1 2 3 4 5
John Richard Alix Tom Ruth
Craig Jackie Gordon Alan S Anne
Alan L Alan P Rhoda Gavin Rob
Elaine Erin Jennifer Rona Dave
Fiona Fraser Fergus Don Laura
Gillian Janice Philip Iain  

 

  

Date Day Time Playing
January 6, 2020 Monday 6:15pm 1v2
January 9, 2020 Thursday 6:30pm 3v4
January 13, 2020 Monday 6:15pm 2v5
January 16, 2020 Thursday 6:30pm 1v4
January 23, 2020 Thursday 6:30pm 2v3
January 30, 2020 Thursday 6:30pm 1v5
February 4, 2020 Tuesday 6:15pm 2v4 
February 6, 2020 Thursday  6:30pm 3v5
February 11, 2020 Tusday 6:30pm 1v3
February 13, 2020 Thursday  6:30pm 4v5 
February 20, 2020 Thursday  6:30pm 1v2
February 26, 2020 Wednesday 6:30pm 3v4
March 2, 2020 Monday 6.15pm 2v5
March 5, 2020 Thursday  6.30pm 1v4 
March 9, 2020 Monday  6.15pm 2v3 
March 12, 2020 Thursday  6.30pm 1v5
March 16, 2020 Monday  6:15pm 2v4
March 19, 2020 Thursday 6:30pm 3v5
March 23, 2020 Monday 6:15pm 1v3
March 26, 2020 Thursday 6.30pm 4v5

  

Borestone & Stirling Curling Club          
Spring League Results -- 2020            
                 
Round 1 John Richard Alix Tom Ruth Total R1    
John    2+4   0-4  0-5  0-5 2-10     
Richard  0-4    0-2 0-7   2+3 2-10     
Alix 2+4  2+2     0-7
2+4  6+3     
Tom 2+5  2+7  2+7    0-4  6+15     
Ruth 2+5  0-3  0-4  2+4    4+2     
                 
Round 2 John Richard Alix Tom Ruth Total R2 Total R1 Final Scores

John

  1+0    2+1  0-2    2-10   
Richard 1+0    1+0    2+5    2-10   

Alix

 

1+0 

  0-6      6+3   
Tom 0-1    2+6        6+15   
Ruth  2+2 0-5           4+2  

 

2020 This competition was abandoned due to the Covid19 lockdown.