1 2 3 4 5

Anne Ferguson

Graham Menzies

Alan Semple

Rona Dingwall

Tom Cox

Fraser Russell

Don MacLeod

Janice Young

Dave Wight

 

Laura Lee

John Mott

Philip Allison

Alan Prentice

Gavin Drummond

Richard Norman

Craig Morrison

Alix McNicol-Cox

Fiona Wilson

Jackie O'Neil

Alan Lee

Gordon Murphy

Ruth Morrison

Sue Fothegill

Jill Patrick

 

 

Date Day Time Playing
September 18, 2018 Tuesday 6:15pm 2v5
September 25, 2018 Tuesday 6:15pm 1v4
September 26, 2018 Wednesday 8:45pm 2v3
October 2, 2018 Tuesday 6:15pm 1v5
October 9, 2018 Tuesday 6:15pm 2v4
October 10, 2018 Wednesday 8:45pm 3v5
October 16, 2018 Tuesday  6:15pm 1v3
October 18, 2018 Thursday  6:15pm 1v2
October 18, 2018 Thursday 8:45pm 3v4
October 23, 2018 Tuesday  6:15pm 4v5
October 24, 2018 Wednesday  8:45pm 1v2
October 30, 2018 Tuesday 6:15pm 3v4
October 31, 2018 Wednesday 8:45pm 2v5
November 6, 2018 Tuesday  6:15pm 1v4 
November 13, 2018 Tuesday  6:15pm 2v3
November 20, 2018 Tuesday  6:15pm 1v5
November 27, 2018 Tuesday  6:15pm 2v4
December 4, 2018 Tuesday 6:15pm 3v5
December 11, 2018 Tuesday 6:15pm 1v3
December 18, 2018 Tuesday 6:15pm 4v5

 

 

Borestone & Stirling Curling Club          
Autumn League Results -- 2018            
                 
Round 1 Anne Fraser Laura Richard Alan L Total R1    
Anne   0-6   0-3  1+0  2+3 3-6     
Fraser  2+6    0-5  2+2 0-1  4+2     
Laura 2+3   2+5    0-7  2+4 6+5     
Richard 1+0   0-2  2+7    2+6 5+11     
Alan L 0-3   2+1  0-4 0-6    2-12     
                 
Round 2 Anne Fraser Laura Richard Alan L Total R2 Total R1 Final Scores
Anne   0-2    0-2      3-6   
Fraser 2+2     2+4    1+0   4+2   
Laura    0-4   2+2       6+5  
Richard 2+2    0-2        5+11   
Alan L   1+0          2-12   

 

2 points for a win; 1 point for a draw; 0 for a loss +/- shots difference