Political Representation

 UK Parliament Logo.JPG



At Central Government level the Duntisbournes falls within the Cotswolds Constituency with Sir Geoffrey Clifton-Brown sitting as Member of Parliament. Sir Geoffrey’s dedicated Parliamentary Webpage provides details about Sir Geoffrey, his current news and contact details.

For those with a broader interest in Central Government affairs, the UK Parliament website provides a useful primary source of reference.




At County Council level the Duntisbournes lies within the Cirencester Beeches Division and is represented by Councillor Joe Harris. You can find more details about Councillor Harris, his work and contact details at his Gloucestershire County Council Webpage.




Sitting within the Cotswold District Council area of responsibility the Duntisbournes forms part of the Ermin Ward and is currently represented by Councillor Julia Judd. Further information on Councillor Judd can be found on her dedicated Cotswold District Council Web Page which provides her full contact details.

Cotswold District Council - Contact Details


                        Cotswold District Council

                    Trinity Road



                    GL7 1PX        

                   Telephone: 01285 623000

                   Fax: 01285 623900