There's nothing we can recover about that user, sorry. Once they're removed from your site there is no record that they were there.
The account may still exist if the user hasn't deleted it, so they may be able to rejoin you website. But, unless you know who they are, there's nothing you can do to contact them using Voice.
Joe - Voice Admin