General Support: User approved and deleted
A new User was approved by Admin but as they did not turn up on any of our walks and no one knew who they were they were deleted.
We have since discovered that by clicking on the + sign next to their name their email address is revealed and we could have contacted them.
Is there anyway this info can be recovered from the Voice logs please?
West Leeds Walking Group
There's nothing we can recover about that user, sorry. Once they're removed from your site there is no record that they were there.
The account may still exist if the user hasn't deleted it, so they may be able to rejoin you website. But, unless you know who they are, there's nothing you can do to contact them using Voice.
Joe - Voice Admin