GWPC_MEETING_DATES_2020_V2.xlsx

 

MEETING DATES 2020
Date Meeting of :
Monday 6th January Great Waltham Parish Council Recreation @ 8pm in Parish Office
Monday 20th January Great Waltham Parish Council Monthly Meeting (Ford End) @ 7.45pm
Monday 27th January Great Waltham Parish Council Finance and General Purposes @ 8pm in Parish Office

Monday 17th February Great Waltham Parish Council Monthly Meeting @ 7.45pm in the Upstairs Committee Room

Saturday 14th March Great Waltham Village Clear up Spring @ 08.30am - Other Villages and hamlets to arrange their own suitable date and time.
Monday 16th March Great Waltham Parish Council Monthly Meeting @ 7.45pm in the Upstairs Committee Room

Monday 6th April Great Waltham Parish Council Recreation @ 8pm in Parish Office
Monday 13th April EASTER MONDAY
Monday 20th April Great Waltham Parish Council Monthly Meeting (Ford End) @ 7.45pm
Monday 27th April Great Waltham Parish Council Finance and General Purposes @ 8pm in Parish Office

Friday 8th May VE Bank Holiday
Tuesday 19th May Great Waltham Parish Council Monthly Meeting @ 7.45pm in the Upstairs Committee Room
Monday 25th May Spring Bank Holiday


Monday 15th June Great Waltham Parish Council Monthly Meeting @ 7.00pm ONLINE
Monday 22nd June Great Waltham Parish Council Recreation @ 7pm ONLINE

Monday 20th July Great Waltham Parish Council Monthly Meeting (Ford End) @ 7PM ONLINE
Monday 27th July Great Waltham Parish Council Finance and General Purposes @ 7 ONLINE

Monday 17th August Great Waltham Parish Council Monthly Meeting @ 7.45pm in the Upstairs Committee Room
Monday 31st AUGUST SUMMER BANK HOLIDAY

Monday 7th September Great Waltham Parish Council Recreation @ 8pm in Parish Office
Tuesday 22nd September Great Waltham Parish Council Monthly Meeting @ 7.45pm in the Upstairs Committee Room

Saturday 17th October Great Waltham Village Clear up Spring @ 08.30am - Other Villages and hamlets to arrange their own suitable date and time.
Monday 19th October Great Waltham Parish Council Monthly Meeting (Ford End) @ 7.45pm
Monday 26th October Great Waltham Parish Council Finance and General Purposes @ 8pm in Parish Office
- BUDGET MEETING

Monday 16th November Great Waltham Parish Council Monthly Meeting @ 7.45pm in the Upstairs Committee Room - BUDGET AND PRECEPT APPROVAL MEETING

Monday 21st December Great Waltham Parish Council Monthly Meeting @ 7.45pm in the Upstairs Committee Room

Planning Committee meetings (when called) commence at 7.45pm