The Parish Council consists of 7 councillors and our Parish Clerk

Parish Councillors                                                               Role

Mr Richard Siddall         Chairman                                      Facebook, Website and statutory                                                                                                                requirements

Mr Nick Lawrence         Vice-Chairman                              Community speed watch and highway Issues

Mr Terry Gritton                                                                  Traffic and highway issues 

Mrs Valerie Hare                                                                Village maintenance tasks, Village clean up                                                                                                 and Litter

Miss Jade Hughes                                                             Common Land, neighbourhood watch, village                                                                                             clean up

Mr Steven Venton                                                              Village and common land 

Mrs Rowena Collins      Parish Clerk    


Honorary Alderman Peter Wakelin