2: Re: Removing Members (response to 1)
Posted by Voice Admin on

It certainly cancels their membership (so for example they can't view any pages that only have read permission for members).

However I believe there is currently a bug in that if someone has signed up for notifications on a group and then have their membership revoked, they still receive notifications.

I have started working on a fix for this, and will put it onto the site when it's done and tested.

Thanks

Voice Admin