I had created a dummy user account which I then deleted. However, the dummy user could still log on to e-voice the next day. How long does it take for an account to be fully deleted?
If you delete an account it should disappear straight away and the email address will no longer be known to the system (and any forum posts etc by that user will appear to be by "Deleted User"). If you email me the details of the account that you deleted then I'll check that it has gone.