Posted by Alan-Parry on

This afternoon, I removed a person from the private area of the Choir because they had recently passed away.  Removal was easy, too easy, I just clicked "Remove" and their account disappeared.  I do not need to remove people that often, only when they perhaps move away, decide that they no longer wish to be involved or, as recently, they have died.  Can I suggest a fail safe be put in place; that once the remove button is clicked that there is a message asking for confirmation?

Many thanks

Alan

Euphonix Choir

Posted by Joe Oldak on

Good idea, I've now added a confirm dialogue on the Remove button!

Thanks for the suggestion

Joe