Annual General Meeting, Thursday 6 February 2014

At the AGM on 28 March,  the following persons are standing for re-ellection as Management Committee members.

Secretary  -  Godfrey Cowin

Treasurer -  Christine John

Committee -  Christine No other

                     -  Mark John


New appointments will be required for



Committee members 

Unit Leader


Nominations by email or mail to the Secretary by 26 March 2019