Annual General Meeting held on 4 February 2013

At the AGM the following Management Committee members were appointed:


Gwyn Isaac          -     Chairman

Christine John       -     Secretary

Simon Hill             -     Treasurer

Michael Booker      -     Unit Leader

Godfrey Cowin       -     Committee member and Deputy Unit Leader

Isabel Mould          -     Committee member


There are 2 Committee member vacancies. It was agreed that the appointed committee could appoint additional members in a full capacity or to undertake specific responsibilities


A copy of the 2012 minutes, Chairman and Secretary reports are attached.






The AGM minutes for 2103 will be uploaded shortly.