The Society is run by a team which comprises :-

President:                   Sheena Blair 

Vice President:           Marianne Everett  

Secretary:                   Julia Marshall        

Treasurer:                  Pamela  Barton 

Committee:               Jane Berrington, Fiona Finnie, Lorna Sinclair (Past President) 


and since 'lockdown' our Hon President, John MacLennan, has produced a regular e-newsletter.   There is also a Facebook page with lots of gardening ideas and suggestions of places to visit. 


For further information about the Society please just send an initial e mail to