Parish Council

Contact Details

All enquiries should be addressed to the Parish Clerk, who will refer to the appropriate Parish Councillor.

Parish Clerk & Responsible Financial Officer (Mrs Nicki Watkins)

Bradwell Village Hall, Church Road, Bradwell, Braintree, Essex, CM77 8EP

The Parish Clerk is an employee of the Parish Council, employed under the NALC Model Contract of Employment to undertake those duties that may be required in order to maintain the administrative business of the Bradwell with Pattiswick Parish Council.

E-mail:            Tel: 07561 155328

Parish Council Members


Tony Dunn, Ballaglass Cottage, Coggeshall Road, Stisted, Essex  CM77 8AB.  

Tel: 01376 331409


Glenn Lockey, Bradwell Trout Farm, The Slades, Cut Hedge Lane, Bradwell, Essex CM77 8FR.  Tel: 07736 320490


Adam Deighton, Corner Bungalow, Hollies Road, Bradwell, Essex CM77 8DZ.  Tel: 07980 033201

Craig Evans, Ballasalla,  Church Road, Bradwell, Essex CM77 8EP.  Tel: 07713 166079

Antony Harding, Hylands House, Church Road, Bradwell, Essex  CM77 8EP     Tel: 01376 561093

Lesley Kinder, 1 Rectory Meadow, Bradwell, Essex CM77 8EX (Playing Field Officer)    Tel: 01376 561522

Michael Turner, Rainbows End, Sheepcotes Lane, Bradwell, Essex, CM77 8ER    Tel: 07774 725517



Click on this link to view Councillors' Register of Interests

Click to view Parish Council Insurance, Employers Liability Certificate, Public & Products Liability Certificate