Election 2023

The District Councillor elected is Peter Harris. Peter retained his seat from the previous election.



As mentioned below, the Parish Council was uncontested.



Nominations are in for both Tendring Parish Council and the Weeley and Tendring District Ward.

The Parish Council is uncontested which means it remains the same with all seats filled. The District Councillor will be elected on May 4th from the candidates below.