Items from 22 October 2021 to 22 October 2022

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Tue 26/10/21 12:00 14:00 Tuesday Lunch Club
Tue 02/11/21 12:00 14:00 Tuesday Lunch Club
Tue 09/11/21 12:00 14:00 Tuesday Lunch Club
Tue 16/11/21 12:00 14:00 Tuesday Lunch Club
Tue 23/11/21 12:00 14:00 Tuesday Lunch Club
Tue 30/11/21 12:00 14:00 Tuesday Lunch Club
Tue 07/12/21 12:00 14:00 Tuesday Lunch Club
Tue 14/12/21 12:00 14:00 Tuesday Lunch Club
Tue 21/12/21 12:00 14:00 Tuesday Lunch Club
Tue 28/12/21 12:00 14:00 Tuesday Lunch Club