Running Sessions for 2021

Club meetings are now back to normal.

These meetings will be a mixture of running sessions and working sessions.

Essential maintenance and construction work are carried out during the non-running sessions. Sessions will be on Monday afternoons and Wednesday evenings.

Layouts may well be available for running despite the work going on but that depends on what is being done. This particularly applies to the large '00' gauge layout as work is still ongoing especially in the station area. Of course, the test tracks (00 gauge, EM, and 3mm) are always available.

The 0 gauge layout (Dewhurst) is being worked on at the moment and may at times not be available even on running days. Please check with the 0 Gauge members.

At the moment John's Tallybont 009 layout is available for use.

 

Copies of the full running session schedule will be available at club.

Monday sessions run from 1400-1600
Wednesday sessions run from 2000-2200
Running means that all layouts should be available for members to run their stock
Working means that all or some layouts may not be available for running because of maintenance

Wednesday 17th November - Working
Monday 22nd November - Running
Wednesday 24th November - Working
Monday 29th November - Working
Wednesday 1st December - Running
Monday 6th December - AGM postponed from 25th October
Wednesday 8th December - Running
Monday 13th December - Working
Wednesday 15th December - Running
Monday 2oth December - Working
Wednesday 22nd December - No Meeting
Monday 27th December - No Meeting
Wednesday 29th December - No Meeting


It is quite possible to use one of the main layouts on other club days if they are not being worked on.