Kilrenny Church Service recordings.

DECEMBER 2020

Kilrenny Parish Church Worship Sunday 6th December 2020 led by Rev Michael Allardice.

You Tube link:- https://youtu.be/R_EzJzxbyBM

 

 Kilrenny Parish Church Worship Sunday December 13th 2020 led by Rev Michael Allardice

 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sCniI0aZ-7M

 

Morning Worship at Kilrenny Parish Church Sunday 20th December led by Rev Michael Allardice.

https://youtu.be/A7TifFFtgOc

 

Watchnight Service at Kilrenny Parish Church Thursday December 24th 2020 led by Rev Michael Allardice.

https://youtu.be/m5B26fjtOj

 

JANUARY 2021

Worship for Sunday 10th January 2021, recorded by our Interim Moderator Rev Michael Allardice.

 https://youtu.be/9BuxwmqQuEE

 

 Worship for Sunday 17th January 2021, recorded by our Interim Moderator Rev Michael Allardice.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pTELS7dwGmM 

 

Worship for Sunday 24th January 2021, recorded by our Interim Moderator Rev Michael Allardice.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=J-7rgnRM7eU

 

Worship for Sunday 31st January 2021, recorded by our Interim Moderator Rev Michael Allardice.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FckWx8lFeyU

 

FEBRUARY 2021

Worship for Sunday 7th February 2021, recorded by our Interim Moderator Rev Michael Allardice.

https://youtu.be/Vm1fzzzIRPg

 

Worship for Sunday 14th February 2021, recorded by our Interim Moderator Rev Michael Allardice.

The You Tube link is: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4L-WRpcWUqQ

 

Worship for Sunday 21st February 2021, recorded by our Interim Moderator Rev Michael Allardice.

The You Tube link is: https://youtu.be/eRUWRQngYtU

 

Worship for Sunday 28th February 2021, recorded by our Interim Moderator Rev Michael Allardice.

The You Tube link is: https://youtu.be/IDXuUHHacpk

 

MARCH 2021

Worship for Sunday 7th March 2021, recorded by our Interim Moderator Rev Michael Allardice.

You Tube link: https://youtu.be/sa8JMXAOwZQ 

 

Worship for Sunday 14th March 2021, recorded by our Interim Moderator Rev Michael Allardice.

You Tube link: https://youtu.be/yBoGV5tZczo

 

Worship for Sunday 21st March 2021, recorded by ouir Interim Moderator Rev Michael Allardice.

You Tube link: https://youtu.be/1TONF2lpTuU

 

Morning Worship on Sunday 28th March led by our Interim Moderator Rev Michael Allardice.

You Tube link: https://youtu.be/ADGeSYT5RE8 

 

APRIL 2021

On-line Worship  for Maundy Thursday 1st April 2021 courtesy of our Interim Moderator Rev Michael Alladice.

You Tube link:

https://youtu.be/l6Z_vV3ukX4

 

Easter Morning Worship on Sunday 4th April led by our Interim Moderator Rev Michael Allardice.

You Tube link: https://youtu.be/a83ixD1kmc4   

 

Morning Worship on Sunday 11th April 2021, led by our Interim Moderator Rev Michael Allardice

You Tube link: https://youtu.be/PaYB51hZyik 

 

Morning Worship on Sunday 18th April 2021, led by our Interim Moderator Rev Michael Allardice.

You Tube link:  https://youtu.be/czW4e7G5uds 

 

Morning Worship on Sunday 25th April 2021 led by our Interim Moderator Rev Michael Allardice.

You Tube link:  https://youtu.be/0fi9NQ7p4aE 

 

MAY 2021

Morning Worship on Sunday 2nd May 2021 led by our Interim Moderator Rev Michael Allardice.

You Tube link:  https://youtu.be/j-CT3BcoFNk

 

Morning Worship for Christian Aid, Sunday 9th May 2021 led by our Interim Moderator Rev Michael Allardice.

 You Tube link:-  https://youtu.be/E0Bvx6H91vs 

 

Morning Worship for Ascension Day, Sunday 16th May 2021 led  by our Interim Moderator Rev Michael Allardice.

You Tube link:-  https://youtu.be/Fv8sJ0JsYL8

 

Morning Worship for Pentecost; Sunday 23rd May led by our Interim Moderator Rev Michael Allardice.

You Tube link:-  https://youtu.be/Qn7xm3loHYw 

 

Morning Worship for Trinity Sunday; Sunday 30th May 2021 led by our Interim Moderator Rev Michael Allardice.

You Tube link:-  https://youtu.be/DpsTIinxIkQ

 

JUNE 2021 

Morning Worship for Sunday 6th June 2021 led by our Interim Moderator Rev Michael Allardice.

You Tube Link:- https://youtu.be/9-aQrMqsPJQ

 

Morning Worship for Sunday 13th June 2021 led by our Interim Moderator Rev Michael Allardice.

You Tube link:-  https://youtu.be/QxwepIb_c1E

 

Morning Communion Service for Sunday 20th June 2021 led by our Interim Moderator Rev Michael Allardice.

You Tube link:-  https://youtu.be/gY9w18A70qI

 

Morning Worship for Sunday 27th June 2021 led by our Interim Moderator Rev Michael Allardice. 

You Tube link:-  https://youtu.be/YsL3WPV-f-4

 

JULY 2021

(Note - apologies, the opening part of the service is not there this week due to the camera operative's momentary inattention!)

Morning Worship for Sunday 4th July 2021 led  by our Interim Moderator Rev Michael Alladice.

You Tube link:-  https://youtu.be/K71dVh1uugU 

 

Morning Worship for Sunday 11th July 2021 led by our Interim Moderator Rev Michael Allardice.

You Tube link:-  https://youtu.be/V_BuN2kMCro

 

 Morning Worship for Sunday 18th July 2021 led by our Interim Moderator Rev Michael Allardice.

You Tube link:  https://youtu.be/25XwjtSjwYI

 

Morning Worship for Sunday 25th July 2021 led by our Interim Moderator Rev Michael Allardice.

You Tube link:  https://youtu.be/pBvJsZpGEN

 

AUGUST 2021

Morning Worship for Sunday 1st August 2021 led by our Worship Team.

You Tube link:  https://youtu.be/9qcfYAA-Ab4

 

Morning Worship for Sunday 8th August 2021 led by our Worship Team.

You Tube link:  https://youtu.be/hN3X0DgBtzE

 

Morning Worship for Sunday 15th August 2021 led by our Worship Team.

You Tube link:  https://youtu.be/3VK2jxzKN-4

 

Morning Worship for Sunday 22nd August 2021 led by our Interim Moderator Rev Michael Allardice.

You Tube link:  https://youtu.be/KANBSKS97-E

 

Morning Worship for Sunday 29th August 2021 led by our Interim Moderator Rev Michael Allardice.

You Tube link:  https://youtu.be/jZIZCp4nzLo

 

SEPTEMBER 2021 

Morning Worship for Sunday 5th September 2021 led by our Interim Moderator Rev Michale Allardice.

You Tube link:  https://youtu.be/yZ1j2U2my6E

 

Morning Worship for Sunday 12th September 2021 led by our Interim Moderator Rev Michael Allardice

You Tube link:  https://youtu.be/NSQJKLH6

 

Service of Holy Communion on Sunday 19th September 2021 led by our Interim Moderator Rev Michael Allardice.

You Tube link:  https://youtu.be/8frjscJvVrE  

 

Morning Worship for Sunday 26th September 2021 led this morning by the Worship Team.

You Tube link:  https://youtu.be/Eltxu6CrYmI

 

OCTOBER 2021 

Sunday Worship and Baptism on Sunday 3rd October 2021 led by our Interim Moderator Rev Michael Allardice.

You Tube link: https://youtu.be/XcHkHCiypVA

 

Morning Worship for Sunday 10th October 2021 led by our Interim Moderator Rev Michael Allardice.

You Tube link:  https://youtu.be/KVQVn82acNM

 

Morning Worship for Sunday 17th October 2021 led by our Interim Moderator Rev Michael Allardice.

You Tube link:  https://youtu.be/1K8sIMEQf20

 

Morning worship for Sunday 24th October 2021 led by our interim Moderator Rev Michael Allardice.

You Tube link: https://youtu.be/nyG7gqiGBOU

 

Morning Worship for Sunday 31st October 2021 led by our interim Moderator Rev Michael Allardice.

You Tube link:  https://youtu.be/WhkPI-IveIk

 

NOVEMBER 2021

 Morning Worship for Sunday 7th November 2021 led by our interim Moderator Rev Michael Allardice.

You Tube link:  https://youtu.be/bupBAlZwiHU

 

Service of Remembrance on Sunday 14th November 2021 led by our Interim Moderator Rev Michael Allardice.

You Tube link:  https://youtu.be/87BKLLHtnfU

 

 Morning Worship for Sunday 21st November 2021 led by our Interim Moderator Rev Michael Allardice.

You Tube link:  https://youtu.be/nXX2Vq-8IX0  (Unfortunately there has been a glitch this Sunday and there is no sound!)

 

Morning Worship for the 1st Sunday in Advent 28th November 2021 led by our Interim Moderator Rev Michael Allardice.

You Tube link: https://youtu.be/02Bhcdbykd8

 

DECEMBER 2021

Morning Worship for the 2nd Sunday in Advent 5th December 2021 and Celebration of Holy Communion led by our Interim Moderator Rev Michael Allardice.

You Tube link: https://youtu.be/Mhfb2iglVHc

 

Morning Worship for the 3rd Sunday in Advent 12th December 2021 led by our Interim Moderator Rev Michael Allardice.

You Tube link: https://youtu.be/tdLt8Rwq96w

 

Morning Worship for the 4th Sunday in Advent 19th December 2021 led by our interim Moderator Rev Michael Alladice.

You Tube link:  https://youtu.be/nh0AIO-xwp8

 

Watchnight Service for Friday 24th December 2021 led by our Interim Moderator Rev Michael Allardice.

You Tube link:  https://youtu.be/Lcj6jv0Uu-I  

 

Morning Worship for Sunday 26th December 2021 led by our interim Moderator Rev Michael Allardice.

You Tube link:  https://youtu.be/QFjtVSrDUsQ

 

JANUARY 2022 

Morning Worship for Sunday 2nd January 2022 led by the Worship Team.

You Tube Link:  https://youtu.be/rJ3NdWYE8KU

 

Morning Worship for Sunday 9th January 2022 led by our Interim Moderator Rev Michael Allardice.

You Tube link:  https://youtu.be/17rf5FkirxI

 

Morning Worship for Sunday 16th January 2022 led by Rev Ian Wotherspoon.

You Tube link:  https://youtu.be/kRF-f9qSDPk

 

Morning Worship for Sunday 23rd January 2022 led by our Interim Moderator Rev Michael Allardice.

You Tube link:  https://youtu.be/kOaH-NAh7f8

 

 

Morning Worship for Sunday 30th January 2022 led by our Interim Moderator Rev Michael Allardice.

You Tube link:  https://youtu.be/X5BGuIZrfIg

 

 

FEBRUARY 2022

 Morning Worship for Sunday 6th February 2022 led by our Interim Moderator Rev Michael Allardice.

You Tube link:  https://youtu.be/-sJdUuQMwMI

 

Morning Worship for Sunday 13th February 2022 led by our Interim Moderator Rev Michael Allardice.

You Tube link:  https://youtu.be/WtSHQglhzj0 

 

Morning Worship for Sunday 20th February 2022 led by our Interim Moderator Rev Michael Allardice.

You Tube link:  https://youtu.be/HV1r4QS2hyw

 

Morning Worship for Sunday 27th February 2022 led by our Interim Moderator Rev Michael Allardice.

You Tube link:  https://youtu.be/c_bI4lo_x0w

 

MARCH 2022

Morning Worship for Sunday 6th March 2022 led by our Interim Moderator Rev Michael Allardice.

You Tube link:  https://youtu.be/eUDI5oGmrW8

 

Morning Worship for Sunday 13th March 2022 led by our Interim Moderator Rev Michael Allardice.

You Tube link:  https://youtu.be/5BiXgrRSnvQ

 

Morning Worship for Sunday 20th March 2022 led this morning by The Worship Team.

You Tube link:  https://youtu.be/XmjW2tbIW3A

 

Morning Worship for Sunday 27th March 2022 led this morning by The Worship Team.

You Tube link:  https://youtu.be/Qqhohvjzs-4

 

APRIL 2022

Morning Worship for Sunday 3rd April led by our Interim Moderator Rev Michael Allardice.

You Tube link:  https://youtu.be/o2v17zgm-fg

 

Palm Sunday Worship for Sunday 10th April led by our Interim Moderator Rev Michael Allardice.

You Tube link:  https://youtu.be/pHRyYXaSgVI

 

Maundy Thursday Service for Thursday 14 April 2022 led by our Interim Moderator Rev Michael Allardice.

You Tube link:  https://youtu.be/GUVyCwC6r7I

 

Easter Sunday Worship for 17th April 2022 led by our Interim Moderator Rev Michael Allardice.

You Tube link  https://youtu.be/JAajhRKrmns

 

Morning Worship for Sunday 24th April led by our Interim Moderator Rev Michael Allardice.

You Tube link:  https://youtu.be/Tmed5rlhtGg

 

Morning Worship for Sunday 1st May led by our Interim Moderator Rev Michael Allardice.

You Tube link: https://youtu.be/n2FIwn0T_jQ

 

Morning Worship for Sunday 8th May led by our Interim Moderator Rev Michael Allardice.

You Tube link:  https://youtu.be/KWdqR66nsSY

 

Morning Worship for Sunday 15th May led by our Interim Moderator Rev Michael Allardice.

You Tube link:  https://youtu.be/LLBQCHnTqEU

 

Morning Worship for Sunday 22nd May led by our Interim Moderator Rev Michael Allardice.

You Tube link:  

 

Morning Worship for Sunday 29th May led by our Interim Moderator Rev Michael Allardice.

You Tube link: