Items from 22 September 2019 to 21 September 2020

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Sun 22/09/19 09:45 10:30 Morning Worship.
Wed 25/09/19 13:30 15:30 Dementia Support.
Sun 29/09/19 09:45 10:30 Morning Worship.
Sun 06/10/19 09:45 10:30 Morning Worship.
Sun 13/10/19 09:45 10:30 Morning Worship.
Sun 20/10/19 09:45 10:30 Morning Worship.
Sun 27/10/19 09:45 10:30 Morning Worship.
Wed 30/10/19 13:30 15:30 Dementia Support
Sun 03/11/19 09:45 10:30 Morning Worship.
Wed 13/11/19 13:30 15:30 Dementia Support.
Wed 27/11/19 13:30 15:30 Dementia Support.
Wed 11/12/19 13:30 15:30 Dementia Support.