Essex area set up

Essex County Carpet Bowls is now split into Five leagues. The League secreataries are as follows:

Chelmsford East Area 

Mr. Roger Smith

Chelmsford  West Area  Mrs Jacky Brown
Colchester Area  Mr. Peter Orrin   
Tendring Area Mr. Ian Sinclair-Gunn
North West Area  Mr. Cliff Richardson


Each league has its own page which can be accessed via the tabs alongside.