Club Officials

The committee is made up of the following club members which meets each month usually on a Wednesday to discuss issues arising for the club and its members. All committee members are volunteers working for the good of the club and the members.

We have three officers, four committee members and three trustees, 

They are:-


President: Marc Burns

Vice President: Thomas Wells

Secretary: David Halford

Treasurer: Vincent Holme


David McIntosh

Thomas Walmsley

Manda Johnson-Holme

Stephen Gilyead

Rachel Radcliffe

Thomas Radcliffe



Kevin Myerscough

Thomas Makinson

Peter Molloy