Items from 15 November 2019 to 14 November 2020

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Fri 15/11/19 19:00 22:00 FILM NIGHT - THE GREEN BOOK
Mon 18/11/19 09:30 11:30 Pilates (Body Blitz)
Mon 18/11/19 18:30 21:30 Slimming World
Tue 19/11/19 09:30 11:00 Yoga
Tue 19/11/19 11:30 12:30 Ballroom Dancing
Tue 19/11/19 14:00 16:00 Carpet Bowls Club
Wed 20/11/19 14:00 19:30 Ballet Classes
Wed 20/11/19 19:45 20:45 Ballroom Dancing
Thu 21/11/19 14:00 19:30 Ballet Classes
Thu 21/11/19 19:30 22:00 Spaldwick Carpet Bowls Club
Mon 25/11/19 09:30 11:30 Pilates (Body Blitz)
Mon 25/11/19 18:30 21:30 Slimming World
Tue 26/11/19 09:30 11:00 Yoga
Tue 26/11/19 11:30 12:30 Ballroom Dancing
Tue 26/11/19 14:00 16:00 Carpet Bowls Club
Wed 27/11/19 14:00 19:30 Ballet Classes
Wed 27/11/19 19:45 20:45 Ballroom Dancing
Thu 28/11/19 14:00 19:30 Ballet Classes
Thu 28/11/19 19:30 22:00 Spaldwick Carpet Bowls Club
Mon 02/12/19 09:30 11:30 Pilates (Body Blitz)
Mon 02/12/19 13:45 16:45 Kimbolton WI
Mon 02/12/19 18:30 21:30 Slimming World
Tue 03/12/19 11:30 12:30 Ballroom Dancing
Tue 03/12/19 14:00 16:00 Carpet Bowls Club
Tue 03/12/19 19:00 21:30 BINGO
Wed 04/12/19 14:00 19:30 Ballet Classes
Wed 04/12/19 19:45 20:45 Ballroom Dancing
Thu 05/12/19 14:00 19:30 Ballet Classes
Thu 05/12/19 19:30 22:00 Spaldwick Carpet Bowls Club
Fri 06/12/19 10:30 16:00 Welcome Club
Mon 09/12/19 09:30 11:30 Pilates (Body Blitz)
Mon 09/12/19 18:30 21:30 Slimming World
Tue 10/12/19 11:30 12:30 Ballroom Dancing
Wed 11/12/19 19:45 20:45 Ballroom Dancing
Thu 12/12/19 08:00 13:00 Coffee Morning
Thu 12/12/19 19:30 22:00 Spaldwick Carpet Bowls Club
Fri 13/12/19 19:00 22:00 Children's Christmas Party - Set Up
Sat 14/12/19 09:00 14:00 Children's Christmas Party
Mon 16/12/19 09:30 11:30 Pilates (Body Blitz)
Mon 16/12/19 18:30 21:30 Slimming World
Tue 17/12/19 11:30 12:30 Ballroom Dancing
Wed 18/12/19 19:45 20:45 Ballroom Dancing
Thu 19/12/19 19:30 22:00 Spaldwick Carpet Bowls Club
Fri 20/12/19 19:00 22:00 FILM NIGHT - YESTERDAY
Mon 23/12/19 18:30 21:30 Slimming World
Mon 30/12/19 09:30 11:30 Pilates (Body Blitz)
Mon 30/12/19 18:30 21:30 Slimming World