Contact Us

South Farnham Residents' Association (SOFRA) Committee

The South Farnham Residents' Association is co-ordinated by a committee of volunteers, including representatives of each road in our catchment area. The committee is elected annually by SOFRA members at the Annual General Meeting which takes place in the Autumn each year.

The main committee members, excluding the road representatives, are listed below.



Chairman   Zofia Lovell   e-mail Zofia
Secretary   Pamela Pownall   e-mail Pamela
Treasurer   Ian Myers   e-mail Ian
Membership   Derrick Price   e-mail Derrick