Your Parish Councillors

Parish Councillors are elected by the people of Noak Bridge to represent them in local matters, specific to Noak Bridge. The Parish Council currently has five members and their details can be found below. If you have any questions or concerns that you would like to raise with the Parish Council you can either, attend a Parish Council meeting to discuss your item during public participation or contact the councillors or clerk directly. 


Terri Sargent (Chairman)

81 Lower Street

01268 288 766

Jacqui Dowton ( Vice Chairman)

15 Tudor Court

07905 332495

Mark Cottrell

143 Coppice Lane

01268 280 751

Paul Daft

33 Fore Street


 Lynn Gilliam

30 Durban Lane






Register of Members' Interests

The Register of Members' Interest for the Noak Bridge Parish Councillors can be found below:

Download: Terri Sargent Register of Members' Interest (PDF - 316 KB)

Download:  Jacqui Dowton Register of Members' Interest (PDF - 316 KB)

Download: Mark Cottrell Register of Members' Interest (PDF - 273 KB)

Download: Paul Daft Register of Members' Interest (PDF - 287 KB)

Download: Lynn Gilliam Register of Members' Interest (PDF - 340 KB)




Local Council Representatives

Contact details for your local representatives from Basildon Borough Council and Essex County Council can be found below:


Cllr Stuart Allan

01268 284 225



Cllr Terri Sargent

01268 288 766



Cllr Tony Ball

01268 454 564



Cllr Malcolm Buckley

01268 472 586