Listed below are the current Allotment Association Committee

Chairperson Sue Mansfield Plot 7a

Secretary  Annie Stewart Plot 24

Treasurer Mike Brand Plot 78

Site Manager Bill Mansfield Plot 7a


Committee Members:

John Cawley Plot 52

Mark Trenchard Plot 63

Tracy Wadsworth Plot 16

Robert Dicken Plot 113

Robert Stewart Plot 24

John Lane Plot 80 

If you wish to make contact with the committee please email

Personal email addresses and telephone numbers are not provided as this is a public website and therefore personal privacy is protected.