This last evening this season is prepared and presented by Charles Lewis.

The programme is as follows:


The Summer Concert at Fellowship House at 8 pm on July 18 2017



Luise Schorn and Ruth Stone

Der Hirt and Die Stille Wasserrose  (Liszt)


Tobi Marincek Swain

J S Bach Inventions: No. 3 in D major and No.4 in D minor

M Moskowski Etudes Viryuosite Op.72:No.1 in E mjor, No.2 in G minor, No.3 in G major


Charles Lewis and Geoffrey Whitworth

Lejos de ti (Ponce);  Rondine al nido (de Crescenzo); O Sole mio (di Capua)



Mark Pampel   his own compositions


Hugh Rosenbaum (bassoon), Clare Shanks (oboe)

Six selections from Constrastes II (Eugène Bozza)




Anna Slavina and Geooffrey Whitworth

Strahlende Mond (Der Vetter aus Dingsda)  (Künneke)

Prendi, per me sei libero( L’Elisir d’amore)( Donizetti)


Gavin Littaur  Three new Miniatures : Aria, Michelle, Three Bells


Judith Peak  tbc


Pamela Kolirin and Patricia Wheeler  tbc