Items from 29 March 2020 to 29 March 2021

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Tue 07/04/20 19:30 21:30 Easter Concert
Tue 14/04/20 19:30 21:30 Invitation Concert
Tue 28/04/20 19:30 21:30 Spring Concert
Tue 05/05/20 19:30 21:30 Song Evening at Member’s Homes
Tue 19/05/20 19:30 21:30 Merry May Concert
Tue 26/05/20 19:30 21:30 Masterclass for Singers
Tue 09/06/20 19:30 21:30 Jolly June Concert
Tue 16/06/20 19:00 21:30 AGM/ Chairman's Concert
Tue 23/06/20 19:30 21:30 Piano Masterclass
Tue 30/06/20 19:30 21:30 Summer Concert
Tue 07/07/20 19:30 21:30 Invitation Concert
Tue 14/07/20 19:30 21:30 The Season Finale Concert
Tue 03/11/20 19:30 21:30 Invitation Concert
Tue 03/11/20 19:30 21:30 Invitation Concert
Thu 17/12/20 19:30 21:30 Christmastide Celebrations