This is a professional concert gven by two members of the Hampstead Music Club.

The programme is:

J. Field: Nocturne in C minor

F. Schubert: Impromptu in F minor (RH)


T. Takemitsu: Rain Tree Sketch II

S. Rachmaninov: Etude-Tableau in A minor, ‘Sea and Seagulls’ (BP)


- Interval -


L. Janáček: Sonáta 1. X. 1905, ‘From the Street’

I  Foreboding (Předtucha) - Con moto

II Death (Smrt) - Adagio


C. Debussy: Pour le piano


Beverley Preece, piano

Rhiana Henderson, piano

- - - - - - - -