Chess Certificates

The 'Institute of Chess' have a range of certificate levels, from level 1 to level 5.

Study materials are free; there are exams which can be arranged, for example, by BYCA for those who wish to take them.

The course materials are given below:

Level 1

Level 2

Level 3

Level 4

Level 5