Items from 28 February 2021 to 28 February 2022

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Sun 28/02/21 -- -- HALL CLOSED
Mon 01/03/21 -- -- HALL CLOSED
Tue 02/03/21 -- -- HALL CLOSED
Wed 03/03/21 -- -- HALL CLOSED
Thu 04/03/21 -- -- HALL CLOSED
Fri 05/03/21 -- -- HALL CLOSED
Sat 06/03/21 -- -- HALL CLOSED
Sun 07/03/21 -- -- HALL CLOSED
Mon 08/03/21 -- -- HALL CLOSED
Tue 09/03/21 -- -- HALL CLOSED
Wed 10/03/21 -- -- HALL CLOSED
Thu 11/03/21 -- -- HALL CLOSED
Fri 12/03/21 -- -- HALL CLOSED
Sat 13/03/21 -- -- HALL CLOSED
Sun 14/03/21 -- -- HALL CLOSED
Mon 15/03/21 -- -- HALL CLOSED
Tue 16/03/21 -- -- HALL CLOSED
Wed 17/03/21 -- -- HALL CLOSED
Thu 18/03/21 -- -- HALL CLOSED
Fri 19/03/21 -- -- HALL CLOSED
Sat 20/03/21 -- -- HALL CLOSED
Sun 21/03/21 -- -- HALL CLOSED
Mon 22/03/21 -- -- HALL CLOSED
Tue 23/03/21 -- -- HALL CLOSED
Wed 24/03/21 -- -- HALL CLOSED
Thu 25/03/21 -- -- HALL CLOSED
Fri 26/03/21 -- -- HALL CLOSED
Sat 27/03/21 -- -- HALL CLOSED
Sun 28/03/21 -- -- HALL CLOSED
Mon 29/03/21 -- -- HALL CLOSED
Tue 30/03/21 -- -- HALL CLOSED
Wed 31/03/21 -- -- HALL CLOSED
Thu 01/04/21 -- -- HALL CLOSED
Fri 02/04/21 -- -- HALL CLOSED
Sat 03/04/21 -- -- HALL CLOSED
Sun 04/04/21 -- -- HALL CLOSED
Mon 05/04/21 -- -- HALL CLOSED
Tue 06/04/21 -- -- HALL CLOSED
Wed 07/04/21 -- -- HALL CLOSED
Thu 08/04/21 -- -- HALL CLOSED
Fri 09/04/21 -- -- HALL CLOSED
Sat 10/04/21 -- -- HALL CLOSED
Sun 11/04/21 -- -- HALL CLOSED
Mon 12/04/21 -- -- HALL CLOSED