Events Calendar

Items from 19 August 2019 to 18 August 2020

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Tue 20/08/19 12:30 13:00 Mass - Tuesdays @ 12:30
Thu 22/08/19 12:00 12:30 Prayer - Thursdays @ 12:00
Tue 27/08/19 12:30 13:00 Mass - Tuesdays @ 12:30
Thu 29/08/19 12:00 12:30 Prayer - Thursdays @ 12:00
Tue 03/09/19 12:30 13:00 Mass - Tuesdays @ 12:30
Thu 05/09/19 12:00 12:30 Prayer - Thursdays @ 12:00
Tue 10/09/19 12:30 13:00 Mass - Tuesdays @ 12:30
Thu 12/09/19 12:00 12:30 Prayer - Thursdays @ 12:00
Tue 17/09/19 12:30 13:00 Mass - Tuesdays @ 12:30
Thu 19/09/19 12:00 12:30 Prayer - Thursdays @ 12:00
Tue 24/09/19 12:30 13:00 Mass - Tuesdays @ 12:30
Thu 26/09/19 12:00 12:30 Prayer - Thursdays @ 12:00
Tue 01/10/19 12:30 13:00 Mass - Tuesdays @ 12:30
Thu 03/10/19 12:00 12:30 Prayer - Thursdays @ 12:00
Tue 08/10/19 12:30 13:00 Mass - Tuesdays @ 12:30
Thu 10/10/19 12:00 12:30 Prayer - Thursdays @ 12:00
Tue 15/10/19 12:30 13:00 Mass - Tuesdays @ 12:30
Thu 17/10/19 12:00 12:30 Prayer - Thursdays @ 12:00
Tue 22/10/19 12:30 13:00 Mass - Tuesdays @ 12:30
Thu 24/10/19 12:00 12:30 Prayer - Thursdays @ 12:00
Tue 29/10/19 12:30 13:00 Mass - Tuesdays @ 12:30
Thu 31/10/19 12:00 12:30 Prayer - Thursdays @ 12:00
Tue 05/11/19 12:30 13:00 Mass - Tuesdays @ 12:30
Thu 07/11/19 12:00 12:30 Prayer - Thursdays @ 12:00
Tue 12/11/19 12:30 13:00 Mass - Tuesdays @ 12:30
Thu 14/11/19 12:00 12:30 Prayer - Thursdays @ 12:00
Tue 19/11/19 12:30 13:00 Mass - Tuesdays @ 12:30
Thu 21/11/19 12:00 12:30 Prayer - Thursdays @ 12:00
Tue 26/11/19 12:30 13:00 Mass - Tuesdays @ 12:30
Thu 28/11/19 12:00 12:30 Prayer - Thursdays @ 12:00
Tue 03/12/19 12:30 13:00 Mass - Tuesdays @ 12:30
Thu 05/12/19 12:00 12:30 Prayer - Thursdays @ 12:00
Tue 10/12/19 12:30 13:00 Mass - Tuesdays @ 12:30
Thu 12/12/19 12:00 12:30 Prayer - Thursdays @ 12:00
Tue 17/12/19 12:30 13:00 Mass - Tuesdays @ 12:30
Thu 19/12/19 12:00 12:30 Prayer - Thursdays @ 12:00
Tue 24/12/19 12:30 13:00 Mass - Tuesdays @ 12:30
Thu 26/12/19 12:00 12:30 Prayer - Thursdays @ 12:00
Tue 31/12/19 12:30 13:00 Mass - Tuesdays @ 12:30
Thu 02/01/20 12:00 12:30 Prayer - Thursdays @ 12:00
Tue 07/01/20 12:30 13:00 Mass - Tuesdays @ 12:30
Thu 09/01/20 12:00 12:30 Prayer - Thursdays @ 12:00
Tue 14/01/20 12:30 13:00 Mass - Tuesdays @ 12:30
Thu 16/01/20 12:00 12:30 Prayer - Thursdays @ 12:00
Tue 21/01/20 12:30 13:00 Mass - Tuesdays @ 12:30
Thu 23/01/20 12:00 12:30 Prayer - Thursdays @ 12:00
Tue 28/01/20 12:30 13:00 Mass - Tuesdays @ 12:30
Thu 30/01/20 12:00 12:30 Prayer - Thursdays @ 12:00
Tue 04/02/20 12:30 13:00 Mass - Tuesdays @ 12:30
Thu 06/02/20 12:00 12:30 Prayer - Thursdays @ 12:00
Tue 11/02/20 12:30 13:00 Mass - Tuesdays @ 12:30
Thu 13/02/20 12:00 12:30 Prayer - Thursdays @ 12:00
Tue 18/02/20 12:30 13:00 Mass - Tuesdays @ 12:30
Thu 20/02/20 12:00 12:30 Prayer - Thursdays @ 12:00
Tue 25/02/20 12:30 13:00 Mass - Tuesdays @ 12:30
Thu 27/02/20 12:00 12:30 Prayer - Thursdays @ 12:00
Tue 03/03/20 12:30 13:00 Mass - Tuesdays @ 12:30
Thu 05/03/20 12:00 12:30 Prayer - Thursdays @ 12:00
Tue 10/03/20 12:30 13:00 Mass - Tuesdays @ 12:30
Thu 12/03/20 12:00 12:30 Prayer - Thursdays @ 12:00
Tue 17/03/20 12:30 13:00 Mass - Tuesdays @ 12:30
Thu 19/03/20 12:00 12:30 Prayer - Thursdays @ 12:00
Tue 24/03/20 12:30 13:00 Mass - Tuesdays @ 12:30
Thu 26/03/20 12:00 12:30 Prayer - Thursdays @ 12:00
Tue 31/03/20 12:30 13:00 Mass - Tuesdays @ 12:30
Thu 02/04/20 12:00 12:30 Prayer - Thursdays @ 12:00
Tue 07/04/20 12:30 13:00 Mass - Tuesdays @ 12:30
Thu 09/04/20 12:00 12:30 Prayer - Thursdays @ 12:00
Tue 14/04/20 12:30 13:00 Mass - Tuesdays @ 12:30
Thu 16/04/20 12:00 12:30 Prayer - Thursdays @ 12:00
Tue 21/04/20 12:30 13:00 Mass - Tuesdays @ 12:30
Thu 23/04/20 12:00 12:30 Prayer - Thursdays @ 12:00
Tue 28/04/20 12:30 13:00 Mass - Tuesdays @ 12:30
Thu 30/04/20 12:00 12:30 Prayer - Thursdays @ 12:00
Tue 05/05/20 12:30 13:00 Mass - Tuesdays @ 12:30
Thu 07/05/20 12:00 12:30 Prayer - Thursdays @ 12:00
Tue 12/05/20 12:30 13:00 Mass - Tuesdays @ 12:30
Thu 14/05/20 12:00 12:30 Prayer - Thursdays @ 12:00
Tue 19/05/20 12:30 13:00 Mass - Tuesdays @ 12:30
Thu 21/05/20 12:00 12:30 Prayer - Thursdays @ 12:00
Tue 26/05/20 12:30 13:00 Mass - Tuesdays @ 12:30
Thu 28/05/20 12:00 12:30 Prayer - Thursdays @ 12:00
Tue 02/06/20 12:30 13:00 Mass - Tuesdays @ 12:30
Thu 04/06/20 12:00 12:30 Prayer - Thursdays @ 12:00
Tue 09/06/20 12:30 13:00 Mass - Tuesdays @ 12:30
Thu 11/06/20 12:00 12:30 Prayer - Thursdays @ 12:00
Tue 16/06/20 12:30 13:00 Mass - Tuesdays @ 12:30
Thu 18/06/20 12:00 12:30 Prayer - Thursdays @ 12:00
Tue 23/06/20 12:30 13:00 Mass - Tuesdays @ 12:30
Thu 25/06/20 12:00 12:30 Prayer - Thursdays @ 12:00
Tue 30/06/20 12:30 13:00 Mass - Tuesdays @ 12:30
Thu 02/07/20 12:00 12:30 Prayer - Thursdays @ 12:00
Tue 07/07/20 12:30 13:00 Mass - Tuesdays @ 12:30
Thu 09/07/20 12:00 12:30 Prayer - Thursdays @ 12:00
Tue 14/07/20 12:30 13:00 Mass - Tuesdays @ 12:30
Thu 16/07/20 12:00 12:30 Prayer - Thursdays @ 12:00
Tue 21/07/20 12:30 13:00 Mass - Tuesdays @ 12:30
Thu 23/07/20 12:00 12:30 Prayer - Thursdays @ 12:00
Tue 28/07/20 12:30 13:00 Mass - Tuesdays @ 12:30
Thu 30/07/20 12:00 12:30 Prayer - Thursdays @ 12:00
Tue 04/08/20 12:30 13:00 Mass - Tuesdays @ 12:30
Thu 06/08/20 12:00 12:30 Prayer - Thursdays @ 12:00
Tue 11/08/20 12:30 13:00 Mass - Tuesdays @ 12:30
Thu 13/08/20 12:00 12:30 Prayer - Thursdays @ 12:00