Events Calendar

Items from 23 October 2018 to 23 October 2019

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Tue 23/10/18 12:30 13:00 Mass - Tuesdays @ 12:30
Thu 25/10/18 12:00 12:30 Prayer - Thursdays @ 12:00
Tue 30/10/18 12:30 13:00 Mass - Tuesdays @ 12:30
Thu 01/11/18 12:00 12:30 Prayer - Thursdays @ 12:00
Tue 06/11/18 12:30 13:00 Mass - Tuesdays @ 12:30
Thu 08/11/18 12:00 12:30 Prayer - Thursdays @ 12:00
Tue 13/11/18 12:30 13:00 Mass - Tuesdays @ 12:30
Thu 15/11/18 12:00 12:30 Prayer - Thursdays @ 12:00
Tue 20/11/18 12:30 13:00 Mass - Tuesdays @ 12:30
Thu 22/11/18 12:00 12:30 Prayer - Thursdays @ 12:00
Tue 27/11/18 12:30 13:00 Mass - Tuesdays @ 12:30
Thu 29/11/18 12:00 12:30 Prayer - Thursdays @ 12:00
Tue 04/12/18 12:30 13:00 Mass - Tuesdays @ 12:30
Thu 06/12/18 12:00 12:30 Prayer - Thursdays @ 12:00
Tue 11/12/18 12:30 13:00 Mass - Tuesdays @ 12:30
Thu 13/12/18 12:00 12:30 Prayer - Thursdays @ 12:00
Tue 18/12/18 12:30 13:00 Mass - Tuesdays @ 12:30
Thu 20/12/18 12:00 12:30 Prayer - Thursdays @ 12:00
Tue 25/12/18 12:30 13:00 Mass - Tuesdays @ 12:30
Thu 27/12/18 12:00 12:30 Prayer - Thursdays @ 12:00
Tue 01/01/19 12:30 13:00 Mass - Tuesdays @ 12:30
Thu 03/01/19 12:00 12:30 Prayer - Thursdays @ 12:00
Tue 08/01/19 12:30 13:00 Mass - Tuesdays @ 12:30
Thu 10/01/19 12:00 12:30 Prayer - Thursdays @ 12:00
Tue 15/01/19 12:30 13:00 Mass - Tuesdays @ 12:30
Thu 17/01/19 12:00 12:30 Prayer - Thursdays @ 12:00
Tue 22/01/19 12:30 13:00 Mass - Tuesdays @ 12:30
Thu 24/01/19 12:00 12:30 Prayer - Thursdays @ 12:00
Tue 29/01/19 12:30 13:00 Mass - Tuesdays @ 12:30
Thu 31/01/19 12:00 12:30 Prayer - Thursdays @ 12:00
Tue 05/02/19 12:30 13:00 Mass - Tuesdays @ 12:30
Thu 07/02/19 12:00 12:30 Prayer - Thursdays @ 12:00
Tue 12/02/19 12:30 13:00 Mass - Tuesdays @ 12:30
Thu 14/02/19 12:00 12:30 Prayer - Thursdays @ 12:00
Tue 19/02/19 12:30 13:00 Mass - Tuesdays @ 12:30
Thu 21/02/19 12:00 12:30 Prayer - Thursdays @ 12:00
Tue 26/02/19 12:30 13:00 Mass - Tuesdays @ 12:30
Thu 28/02/19 12:00 12:30 Prayer - Thursdays @ 12:00
Tue 05/03/19 12:30 13:00 Mass - Tuesdays @ 12:30
Thu 07/03/19 12:00 12:30 Prayer - Thursdays @ 12:00
Tue 12/03/19 12:30 13:00 Mass - Tuesdays @ 12:30
Thu 14/03/19 12:00 12:30 Prayer - Thursdays @ 12:00
Tue 19/03/19 12:30 13:00 Mass - Tuesdays @ 12:30
Thu 21/03/19 12:00 12:30 Prayer - Thursdays @ 12:00
Tue 26/03/19 12:30 13:00 Mass - Tuesdays @ 12:30
Thu 28/03/19 12:00 12:30 Prayer - Thursdays @ 12:00
Tue 02/04/19 12:30 13:00 Mass - Tuesdays @ 12:30
Thu 04/04/19 12:00 12:30 Prayer - Thursdays @ 12:00
Tue 09/04/19 12:30 13:00 Mass - Tuesdays @ 12:30
Thu 11/04/19 12:00 12:30 Prayer - Thursdays @ 12:00
Tue 16/04/19 12:30 13:00 Mass - Tuesdays @ 12:30
Thu 18/04/19 12:00 12:30 Prayer - Thursdays @ 12:00
Tue 23/04/19 12:30 13:00 Mass - Tuesdays @ 12:30
Thu 25/04/19 12:00 12:30 Prayer - Thursdays @ 12:00
Tue 30/04/19 12:30 13:00 Mass - Tuesdays @ 12:30
Thu 02/05/19 12:00 12:30 Prayer - Thursdays @ 12:00
Tue 07/05/19 12:30 13:00 Mass - Tuesdays @ 12:30
Thu 09/05/19 12:00 12:30 Prayer - Thursdays @ 12:00
Tue 14/05/19 12:30 13:00 Mass - Tuesdays @ 12:30
Thu 16/05/19 12:00 12:30 Prayer - Thursdays @ 12:00
Tue 21/05/19 12:30 13:00 Mass - Tuesdays @ 12:30
Thu 23/05/19 12:00 12:30 Prayer - Thursdays @ 12:00
Tue 28/05/19 12:30 13:00 Mass - Tuesdays @ 12:30
Thu 30/05/19 12:00 12:30 Prayer - Thursdays @ 12:00
Tue 04/06/19 12:30 13:00 Mass - Tuesdays @ 12:30
Thu 06/06/19 12:00 12:30 Prayer - Thursdays @ 12:00
Tue 11/06/19 12:30 13:00 Mass - Tuesdays @ 12:30
Thu 13/06/19 12:00 12:30 Prayer - Thursdays @ 12:00
Tue 18/06/19 12:30 13:00 Mass - Tuesdays @ 12:30
Thu 20/06/19 12:00 12:30 Prayer - Thursdays @ 12:00
Tue 25/06/19 12:30 13:00 Mass - Tuesdays @ 12:30
Thu 27/06/19 12:00 12:30 Prayer - Thursdays @ 12:00
Tue 02/07/19 12:30 13:00 Mass - Tuesdays @ 12:30
Thu 04/07/19 12:00 12:30 Prayer - Thursdays @ 12:00
Tue 09/07/19 12:30 13:00 Mass - Tuesdays @ 12:30
Thu 11/07/19 12:00 12:30 Prayer - Thursdays @ 12:00
Tue 16/07/19 12:30 13:00 Mass - Tuesdays @ 12:30
Thu 18/07/19 12:00 12:30 Prayer - Thursdays @ 12:00
Tue 23/07/19 12:30 13:00 Mass - Tuesdays @ 12:30
Thu 25/07/19 12:00 12:30 Prayer - Thursdays @ 12:00
Tue 30/07/19 12:30 13:00 Mass - Tuesdays @ 12:30
Thu 01/08/19 12:00 12:30 Prayer - Thursdays @ 12:00
Tue 06/08/19 12:30 13:00 Mass - Tuesdays @ 12:30
Thu 08/08/19 12:00 12:30 Prayer - Thursdays @ 12:00
Tue 13/08/19 12:30 13:00 Mass - Tuesdays @ 12:30
Thu 15/08/19 12:00 12:30 Prayer - Thursdays @ 12:00
Tue 20/08/19 12:30 13:00 Mass - Tuesdays @ 12:30
Thu 22/08/19 12:00 12:30 Prayer - Thursdays @ 12:00
Tue 27/08/19 12:30 13:00 Mass - Tuesdays @ 12:30
Thu 29/08/19 12:00 12:30 Prayer - Thursdays @ 12:00
Tue 03/09/19 12:30 13:00 Mass - Tuesdays @ 12:30
Thu 05/09/19 12:00 12:30 Prayer - Thursdays @ 12:00
Tue 10/09/19 12:30 13:00 Mass - Tuesdays @ 12:30
Thu 12/09/19 12:00 12:30 Prayer - Thursdays @ 12:00
Tue 17/09/19 12:30 13:00 Mass - Tuesdays @ 12:30
Thu 19/09/19 12:00 12:30 Prayer - Thursdays @ 12:00
Tue 24/09/19 12:30 13:00 Mass - Tuesdays @ 12:30
Thu 26/09/19 12:00 12:30 Prayer - Thursdays @ 12:00
Tue 01/10/19 12:30 13:00 Mass - Tuesdays @ 12:30
Thu 03/10/19 12:00 12:30 Prayer - Thursdays @ 12:00
Tue 08/10/19 12:30 13:00 Mass - Tuesdays @ 12:30
Thu 10/10/19 12:00 12:30 Prayer - Thursdays @ 12:00
Tue 15/10/19 12:30 13:00 Mass - Tuesdays @ 12:30
Thu 17/10/19 12:00 12:30 Prayer - Thursdays @ 12:00
Tue 22/10/19 12:30 13:00 Mass - Tuesdays @ 12:30