Events Calendar

Items from 18 September 2020 to 18 September 2021

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Tue 22/09/20 12:30 13:00 Mass - Tuesdays @ 12:30
Thu 24/09/20 12:00 12:30 Prayer - Thursdays @ 12:00
Tue 29/09/20 12:30 13:00 Mass - Tuesdays @ 12:30
Thu 01/10/20 12:00 12:30 Prayer - Thursdays @ 12:00
Tue 06/10/20 12:30 13:00 Mass - Tuesdays @ 12:30
Thu 08/10/20 12:00 12:30 Prayer - Thursdays @ 12:00
Tue 13/10/20 12:30 13:00 Mass - Tuesdays @ 12:30
Thu 15/10/20 12:00 12:30 Prayer - Thursdays @ 12:00
Tue 20/10/20 12:30 13:00 Mass - Tuesdays @ 12:30
Thu 22/10/20 12:00 12:30 Prayer - Thursdays @ 12:00
Tue 27/10/20 12:30 13:00 Mass - Tuesdays @ 12:30
Thu 29/10/20 12:00 12:30 Prayer - Thursdays @ 12:00
Tue 03/11/20 12:30 13:00 Mass - Tuesdays @ 12:30
Thu 05/11/20 12:00 12:30 Prayer - Thursdays @ 12:00
Tue 10/11/20 12:30 13:00 Mass - Tuesdays @ 12:30
Thu 12/11/20 12:00 12:30 Prayer - Thursdays @ 12:00
Tue 17/11/20 12:30 13:00 Mass - Tuesdays @ 12:30
Thu 19/11/20 12:00 12:30 Prayer - Thursdays @ 12:00
Tue 24/11/20 12:30 13:00 Mass - Tuesdays @ 12:30
Thu 26/11/20 12:00 12:30 Prayer - Thursdays @ 12:00
Tue 01/12/20 12:30 13:00 Mass - Tuesdays @ 12:30
Thu 03/12/20 12:00 12:30 Prayer - Thursdays @ 12:00
Tue 08/12/20 12:30 13:00 Mass - Tuesdays @ 12:30
Thu 10/12/20 12:00 12:30 Prayer - Thursdays @ 12:00
Tue 15/12/20 12:30 13:00 Mass - Tuesdays @ 12:30
Thu 17/12/20 12:00 12:30 Prayer - Thursdays @ 12:00
Tue 22/12/20 12:30 13:00 Mass - Tuesdays @ 12:30
Thu 24/12/20 12:00 12:30 Prayer - Thursdays @ 12:00
Tue 29/12/20 12:30 13:00 Mass - Tuesdays @ 12:30
Thu 31/12/20 12:00 12:30 Prayer - Thursdays @ 12:00
Tue 05/01/21 12:30 13:00 Mass - Tuesdays @ 12:30
Thu 07/01/21 12:00 12:30 Prayer - Thursdays @ 12:00
Tue 12/01/21 12:30 13:00 Mass - Tuesdays @ 12:30
Thu 14/01/21 12:00 12:30 Prayer - Thursdays @ 12:00
Tue 19/01/21 12:30 13:00 Mass - Tuesdays @ 12:30
Thu 21/01/21 12:00 12:30 Prayer - Thursdays @ 12:00
Tue 26/01/21 12:30 13:00 Mass - Tuesdays @ 12:30
Thu 28/01/21 12:00 12:30 Prayer - Thursdays @ 12:00
Tue 02/02/21 12:30 13:00 Mass - Tuesdays @ 12:30
Thu 04/02/21 12:00 12:30 Prayer - Thursdays @ 12:00
Tue 09/02/21 12:30 13:00 Mass - Tuesdays @ 12:30
Thu 11/02/21 12:00 12:30 Prayer - Thursdays @ 12:00
Tue 16/02/21 12:30 13:00 Mass - Tuesdays @ 12:30
Thu 18/02/21 12:00 12:30 Prayer - Thursdays @ 12:00
Tue 23/02/21 12:30 13:00 Mass - Tuesdays @ 12:30
Thu 25/02/21 12:00 12:30 Prayer - Thursdays @ 12:00
Tue 02/03/21 12:30 13:00 Mass - Tuesdays @ 12:30
Thu 04/03/21 12:00 12:30 Prayer - Thursdays @ 12:00
Tue 09/03/21 12:30 13:00 Mass - Tuesdays @ 12:30
Thu 11/03/21 12:00 12:30 Prayer - Thursdays @ 12:00
Tue 16/03/21 12:30 13:00 Mass - Tuesdays @ 12:30
Thu 18/03/21 12:00 12:30 Prayer - Thursdays @ 12:00
Tue 23/03/21 12:30 13:00 Mass - Tuesdays @ 12:30
Thu 25/03/21 12:00 12:30 Prayer - Thursdays @ 12:00
Tue 30/03/21 12:30 13:00 Mass - Tuesdays @ 12:30
Thu 01/04/21 12:00 12:30 Prayer - Thursdays @ 12:00
Tue 06/04/21 12:30 13:00 Mass - Tuesdays @ 12:30
Thu 08/04/21 12:00 12:30 Prayer - Thursdays @ 12:00
Tue 13/04/21 12:30 13:00 Mass - Tuesdays @ 12:30
Thu 15/04/21 12:00 12:30 Prayer - Thursdays @ 12:00
Tue 20/04/21 12:30 13:00 Mass - Tuesdays @ 12:30
Thu 22/04/21 12:00 12:30 Prayer - Thursdays @ 12:00
Tue 27/04/21 12:30 13:00 Mass - Tuesdays @ 12:30
Thu 29/04/21 12:00 12:30 Prayer - Thursdays @ 12:00
Tue 04/05/21 12:30 13:00 Mass - Tuesdays @ 12:30
Thu 06/05/21 12:00 12:30 Prayer - Thursdays @ 12:00
Tue 11/05/21 12:30 13:00 Mass - Tuesdays @ 12:30
Thu 13/05/21 12:00 12:30 Prayer - Thursdays @ 12:00
Tue 18/05/21 12:30 13:00 Mass - Tuesdays @ 12:30
Thu 20/05/21 12:00 12:30 Prayer - Thursdays @ 12:00
Tue 25/05/21 12:30 13:00 Mass - Tuesdays @ 12:30
Thu 27/05/21 12:00 12:30 Prayer - Thursdays @ 12:00
Tue 01/06/21 12:30 13:00 Mass - Tuesdays @ 12:30
Thu 03/06/21 12:00 12:30 Prayer - Thursdays @ 12:00
Tue 08/06/21 12:30 13:00 Mass - Tuesdays @ 12:30
Thu 10/06/21 12:00 12:30 Prayer - Thursdays @ 12:00
Tue 15/06/21 12:30 13:00 Mass - Tuesdays @ 12:30
Thu 17/06/21 12:00 12:30 Prayer - Thursdays @ 12:00
Tue 22/06/21 12:30 13:00 Mass - Tuesdays @ 12:30
Thu 24/06/21 12:00 12:30 Prayer - Thursdays @ 12:00
Tue 29/06/21 12:30 13:00 Mass - Tuesdays @ 12:30
Thu 01/07/21 12:00 12:30 Prayer - Thursdays @ 12:00
Tue 06/07/21 12:30 13:00 Mass - Tuesdays @ 12:30
Thu 08/07/21 12:00 12:30 Prayer - Thursdays @ 12:00
Tue 13/07/21 12:30 13:00 Mass - Tuesdays @ 12:30
Thu 15/07/21 12:00 12:30 Prayer - Thursdays @ 12:00
Tue 20/07/21 12:30 13:00 Mass - Tuesdays @ 12:30
Thu 22/07/21 12:00 12:30 Prayer - Thursdays @ 12:00
Tue 27/07/21 12:30 13:00 Mass - Tuesdays @ 12:30
Thu 29/07/21 12:00 12:30 Prayer - Thursdays @ 12:00
Tue 03/08/21 12:30 13:00 Mass - Tuesdays @ 12:30
Thu 05/08/21 12:00 12:30 Prayer - Thursdays @ 12:00
Tue 10/08/21 12:30 13:00 Mass - Tuesdays @ 12:30
Thu 12/08/21 12:00 12:30 Prayer - Thursdays @ 12:00
Tue 17/08/21 12:30 13:00 Mass - Tuesdays @ 12:30
Thu 19/08/21 12:00 12:30 Prayer - Thursdays @ 12:00
Tue 24/08/21 12:30 13:00 Mass - Tuesdays @ 12:30
Thu 26/08/21 12:00 12:30 Prayer - Thursdays @ 12:00
Tue 31/08/21 12:30 13:00 Mass - Tuesdays @ 12:30
Thu 02/09/21 12:00 12:30 Prayer - Thursdays @ 12:00
Tue 07/09/21 12:30 13:00 Mass - Tuesdays @ 12:30
Thu 09/09/21 12:00 12:30 Prayer - Thursdays @ 12:00
Tue 14/09/21 12:30 13:00 Mass - Tuesdays @ 12:30
Thu 16/09/21 12:00 12:30 Prayer - Thursdays @ 12:00