Items from 17 August 2018 to 17 August 2019

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Tue 25/09/18 11:00 13:00 Stroll, chat and Cuppa: Heston Park
Tue 02/10/18 11:00 13:00 Stroll, chat and Cuppa: Inwood Park
Tue 09/10/18 11:00 13:00 Stroll, chat and Cuppa: Heston Park
Tue 16/10/18 11:00 13:00 Stroll, chat and Cuppa: Project Trip
Tue 30/10/18 11:00 13:00 Stroll, chat and Cuppa: Inwood Park
Tue 06/11/18 11:00 13:00 Stroll, chat and Cuppa: Heston Park
Mon 12/11/18 10:30 12:00 Plants and Wellbeing at Kew Gardens with Hackney Herbal
Tue 13/11/18 11:00 13:00 Stroll, chat and Cuppa: Inwood Park
Tue 20/11/18 11:00 13:00 Stroll, chat and Cuppa: Heston Park
Tue 27/11/18 11:00 13:00 Stroll, chat and Cuppa: Inwood Park
Tue 04/12/18 11:00 13:00 Stroll, chat and Cuppa: Heston Park
Tue 11/12/18 11:00 13:00 Stroll, chat and Cuppa: Inwood Park
Tue 22/01/19 11:00 13:00 Stroll, chat and Cuppa: Heston Park
Tue 29/01/19 11:00 13:00 Stroll, chat and Cuppa: Inwood Park
Tue 05/02/19 11:00 13:00 Stroll, chat and Cuppa: Heston Park
Tue 12/02/19 11:00 13:00 Stroll, chat and Cuppa: Inwood Park