Items from 13 October 2019 to 12 October 2020

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Mon 14/10/19 13:00 14:30 It's our world: outdoor learning for families in Hanworth Park
Tue 15/10/19 11:00 13:00 Stroll, chat and Cuppa: You choice: Inwood Park
Sat 19/10/19 12:00 13:30 Richmond Climate Change Summit at York House
Wed 23/10/19 11:00 13:00 Stroll and Chat at Osterley Park: Tai chi
Tue 05/11/19 11:00 13:00 Stroll, Chat and Cuppa: Inwood Park: Autumn Leaves
Tue 12/11/19 11:00 13:00 Stroll, chat and Cuppa: Heston Park: Autumn Leaves
Tue 19/11/19 11:00 13:00 Stroll, chat and Cuppa: Inwood Park: Natures Sounds
Wed 20/11/19 11:00 13:00 Stroll and Chat at Osterley Park: Autumn leaves
Tue 26/11/19 11:00 13:00 Stroll, chat and Cuppa: Heston Park: Natures Sounds
Tue 03/12/19 11:00 13:00 Stroll, chat and Cuppa: Inwood PArk
Tue 10/12/19 11:00 13:00 Stroll, chat and Cuppa: somewhere special
Wed 11/12/19 11:00 13:00 Stroll and Chat at Osterley Park: Treasure Hunt
Tue 17/12/19 11:00 13:00 Stroll, chat and Cuppa: project review and celebration
Wed 15/01/20 11:00 13:00 Stroll and Chat at Osterley Park: Winter trees
Tue 21/01/20 11:00 13:00 Stroll, chat and Cuppa: Heston Park: winter trees
Wed 22/01/20 10:30 12:30 Climate change conversations: the big questions
Tue 28/01/20 11:00 13:00 Stroll, chat and Cuppa: Inwood Park: Winter Trees
Tue 04/02/20 11:00 13:00 Stroll, chat and Cuppa: Heston Park: Spring planting
Wed 05/02/20 10:30 12:30 Climate change conversations: the big questions
Tue 11/02/20 11:00 13:00 Stroll, chat and Cuppa: Inwood Park: spring planting
Wed 12/02/20 11:00 13:00 Stroll and chat at Osterley Park: Looking forward to spring
Tue 18/02/20 11:00 13:00 Stroll, chat and Cuppa: Heston Park: looking forward to spring
Tue 25/02/20 11:00 13:00 Stroll, chat and Cuppa: Inwood Park: Looking forward to spring
Wed 26/02/20 10:30 12:30 Climate change conversations: the big questions
Tue 03/03/20 11:00 13:00 Stroll, chat and Cuppa: Project Trip
Tue 10/03/20 11:00 13:00 Stroll, chat and Cuppa: Project Review and Celebration
Wed 01/04/20 10:30 12:30 Climate change conversations: the natural environment around us
Wed 22/04/20 10:30 12:30 Climate change conversations: the natural environment around us
Wed 13/05/20 10:30 12:30 Climate change conversations: what can we do to help?
Wed 10/06/20 10:30 12:30 Climate change conversations: what can we do to help?
Wed 24/06/20 10:30 12:30 Climate change conversations: making a pledge and taking action
Wed 08/07/20 10:30 12:30 Climate change conversations: making a pledge and taking action
Wed 15/07/20 10:30 12:30 Climate change conversations: making a pledge and taking action