Home

The Lancashire Association of Trades Union Councils (LATUC) is part of the national TUC (Trades Union Congress) and brings together over 30,000 trade union members across the county. Our affiliated organisations are: Blackburn TUC, Blackpool, Fylde & Wyre TUC, Chorley TUC, Lancaster & Morecambe TUC, North East Lancs TUC, and Preston & South Ribble TUC. We campaign on a wide range of issues which affect working people and their families, including jobs, low pay, employment rights, civil liberties, opposition to racism & fascism, healthcare, social services, and peace.

UPCOMING EVENTS (see list below):

LATUC MEETING DATES 2022       
           
Saturday 8 January  Executive Committee   10:30 – 12:30
Saturday 12 February  Annual General Meeting   10:30 – 12:30
Saturday 12 March  Executive Committee   10:30 – 12:30
Saturday 9 April General Council   10:30 – 12:30
Saturday 14 May Executive Committee   10:30 – 12:30
Saturday 11 June General Council   10:30 – 12:30
Saturday 9 July Executive Committee   10:30 – 12:30
Saturday 13 August General Council   10:30 – 12:30
Saturday 10 September Executive Committee   10:30 – 12:30
Saturday 8 October General Council   10:30 – 12:30
Saturday 12 November Executive Committee   10:30 – 12:30
Saturday 10 December General Council   10:30 – 12:30

 

Contact Information

latuc@gmx.co.uk

07709 622405

10 East Crescent
ACCRINGTON
Lancashire
BB5 5BS