Day Date Harlow club shoots Matches & other events
    Version 4, May 2019  
       
Sunday 26/05/19 Members + visitors  
       
Saturday 15/06/19 Members + visitors  
Sunday 23/06/19 Members only  
Saturday 29/06/19 Clays match - no use of range L3 Scottish Championships
Sunday 30/06/19   L3 Scottish Championships
       
Saturday 06/07/19 RANGE BOOKED  
Sunday 07/07/19 Clays match - no use of range  
Saturday 13/07/19 Safety course  
Sunday 14/07/19 Safety course  
Sunday 21/07/19 Members + visitors  
Saturday 27/07/19   L3 Borders
Sunday 28/07/19   L3 Borders
       
Sunday 04/08/19 Members + visitors  
Friday 16/08/19 Clays match - no use of range  
Saturday 17/08/19 Clays match - no use of range L3 North Cotes
Sunday 18/08/19 Clays match - no use of range L3 North Cotes
Saturday 24/08/19 Members only  
Friday 30/08/19 Clays match - no use of range  
Saturday 31/08/19 Clays match - no use of range  
       
Sunday 01/09/19 Clays match - no use of range  
Saturday 07/09/19 Match only, see right Harlow (Dartford) L3 - (Masters)
Sunday 08/09/19 Match only, see right Harlow (Dartford) L3 - (Masters)
Sunday 15/09/19 Members only  
Saturday 21/09/19 Members + visitors  
Saturday 28/09/19   CESO
Sunday 29/09/19 Clays match - no use of range CESO
       
Sunday 06/10/19 Members + visitors  
Saturday 19/10/19 Members only  
       
Sunday 03/11/19 Members only HTRPC AGM
Saturday 16/11/19 Members + visitors  
       
Saturday 07/12/19 Members + visitors  
Sunday 15/12/19 Members only - The Turkey Shoot