Shoot dates/Fixture list

 

Day Date Harlow club shoots                                                            Matches & other events
    Version 1,   December 2021  
       
Saturday 08/01/22 Cambridge 10am - 4pm  
Sunday 16/01/22 Romsey practice day   9:30am - 3pm  
Sunday 30/01/22 Romsey practice day   9:30am - 3pm  
       
Saturday 05/02/22 Cambridge 10am - 4pm  
Sunday 13/02/22 Romsey practice day   9:30am - 3pm  
Sunday 27/02/22 Romsey club   competition 9:30am - 4pm  
       
Saturday 05/03/22 Cambridge 10am - 4pm  
Sunday 13/03/22 Romsey practice day   9:30am - 3pm  
Sunday 27/03/22 Romsey practice day   9:30am - 3pm  
       
Sunday 10/04/22 Romsey practice day   9:30am - 3pm  
Saturday 16/04/22 Cambridge 10am - 4pm  
Saturday 23/04/22   North Cotes L3
Sunday 24/04/22   North Cotes L3
Sunday 24/04/22 Romsey practice day   9:30am - 3pm  
       
Saturday 14/05/22 Cambridge 10am - 4pm  
Sunday 22/05/22 Romsey open comp -   direct booking required  
Saturday 29/05/21   Wales L3
Sunday 30/05/21   Wales L3
       
Sunday 05/06/22 Romsey practice day   9:30am - 3pm  
Saturday 11/06/22 Cambridge 10am - 4pm  
Sunday 19/06/22 Romsey practice day   9:30am - 3pm  
Saturday 25/06/22   Scottish L3
Sunday 26/06/22   Scottish L3
       
Sunday 03/07/22 Romsey club   competition 9:30am - 4pm  
Sunday 17/07/22 Romsey practice day   9:30am - 3pm  
Saturday 23/07/22 Cambridge 10am - 4pm  
Saturday 30/07/22   Cotes of Iron L3
Sunday 31/07/22   Cotes of Iron L3
Sunday 31/07/22 Romsey practice day   9:30am - 3pm  
       
Sunday 14/08/22 Romsey club   competition 9:30am - 4pm  
Saturday 20/08/22 Cambridge 10am - 4pm  
Saturday 27/08/22   Scottish Masters L3
Sunday 28/08/22   Scottish Masters L3
Sunday 28/08/22 Romsey practice day   9:30am - 3pm  
       
    Members MUST pre-book   using links in club e-mails