Day Date Harlow club shoots Matches & other events
    Version 3,   June 2021  
       
Saturday  1/5/21 Cambridge 10am - 4pm  
Sunday  9/5/21 Romsey practice day 9am - 3pm  
Saturday  15/5/21 Cambridge 10am - 4pm  
Sunday  23/5/21 Romsey club competition 9am - 3pm  
Saturday  29/5/21 Cambridge 10am - 4pm  
Sunday  6/6/21 Romsey practice day 9am - 3pm  
Saturday  19/6/21 Cambridge 10am - 4pm  
Sunday  20/6/21 Romsey 9am - 3pm  
Saturday 26/06/21   Scottish   L3
Sunday 27/06/21   Scottish   L3
Sunday  4/7/21 Romsey club competition 9am - 4pm  
Saturday  10/7/21 Cambridge 10am - 4pm  
Sunday  18/7/21 Romsey practice day 9am - 3pm  
Saturday 24/07/21   Wales L3
Sunday 25/07/21   Wales L3
Sunday 01/08/21 Romsey practice day 9am - 3pm  
Saturday 07/08/21   Cotes of Iron L3
Sunday 08/08/21   Cotes of Iron L3
Saturday 14/08/21 Cambridge 10am - 4pm  
Sunday 15/08/21 Romsey club competition 9am - 4pm  
Saturday 21/08/21   North Cotes L3
Sunday 22/08/21   North Cotes L3
Sunday 12/09/21 Romsey practice day 9am - 3pm  
Saturday 18/09/21 Cambridge 10am - 4pm  
Sunday 10/10/21 Romsey club competition 9am - 4pm  
Saturday 16/10/21 Cambridge 10am - 4pm  
Sunday 24/10/21 Romsey practice day 9am - 3pm  
Sunday 07/11/21 Romsey practice day 9am - 3pm  
Saturday 13/11/21 Cambridge 10am - 4pm  
Sunday 21/11/21 Romsey club competition 9am - 4pm  
Sunday 05/12/21 Romsey practice day 9am - 3pm  
Saturday 11/12/21 Cambridge 10am - 4pm  
Sunday 19/12/21 Romsey Xmas shoot 9am - 3pm  
       
    Members MUST pre-book using links in club e-mails