The Team

No club runs itself, so here is the team for the 24/25 Season

The Line up for 2024 season as agreed at the recent AGM is:-

The three "officers"

Sue Clark - Chairperson (

Andrew Croome-Johnson - Finance (

Graham Jones - Secretary.  (

It was also agreed that the wider committee would include

Ken Rose - Croquet representative

Charles Ironside - Tennis representative

If you would like to help out, please let us know!