FPA and Aumni personnel

Baines Alumni 

Chairman Muriel Ryding

Secretary - David J Astall



Former Pupils Association 2021/2022 Officers

Due to the Pandemic all officers retain their positions for another year

President - David J Astall 

President Elect - Muriel Ryding

Secretary - Paul Bamber

Treasurer - Mick Baron



Baines School

HeadteacherAlison Chapman

Link with the Alumni/FPA - Helen Kenyon