Items from 19 June 2019 to 18 June 2020

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Wed 19/06/19 20:00 21:30 80m CC Contest CW
Sat 22/06/19 10:00 17:00 Armed Forces Day
Sun 23/06/19 10:00 17:00 Air Day
Thu 27/06/19 20:00 21:30 80m CC Contest SSB
Mon 01/07/19 20:00 21:30 80m CC Contest CW
Wed 03/07/19 19:00 21:00 Committee Meeting
Wed 10/07/19 20:00 21:30 80m CC Contest SSB
Mon 15/07/19 19:00 22:30 BBQ and Cricket Match on the Beach
Thu 25/07/19 20:00 21:30 80m CC Contest Data
Sat 27/07/19 12:00 12:00 Islands on the Air Contest IOTA
Wed 07/08/19 19:00 21:00 Committee Meeting
Mon 19/08/19 19:30 22:30 Main meeting
Wed 04/09/19 19:00 21:00 Committee Meeting
Sat 07/09/19 13:00 13:00 SSB Field Day
Mon 16/09/19 19:30 22:30 Main meeting
Sun 22/09/19 10:00 15:00 Weston super Mare Radio Society's 5th Radio Rally
Wed 02/10/19 19:00 21:00 Committee Meeting
Mon 21/10/19 19:30 22:30 Main meeting
Mon 21/10/19 19:30 22:30 A presentation on the Weston super Mare - Clevedon - Portishead Railway WC&P by Paul Gregory
Wed 06/11/19 19:00 21:00 Committee Meeting
Sat 09/11/19 20:00 23:00 Club Calls 1.8 MHz AFS Contest
Mon 18/11/19 19:30 22:30 Main meeting
Wed 04/12/19 19:00 21:00 Committee Meeting
Mon 16/12/19 19:30 22:30 Christmas party
Wed 01/01/20 19:00 21:00 Committee Meeting