Items from 22 September 2019 to 21 September 2020

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Sun 22/09/19 10:00 15:00 Weston super Mare Radio Society's 5th Radio Rally
Wed 02/10/19 19:00 21:00 Committee Meeting
Sat 19/10/19 15:00 22:00 JOTA @ Kewstoke Village Hall
Mon 21/10/19 19:30 22:30 A presentation on the Weston super Mare - Clevedon - Portishead Railway WC&P by Paul Gregory
Wed 06/11/19 19:00 21:00 Committee Meeting
Sat 09/11/19 20:00 23:00 Club Calls 1.8 MHz AFS Contest
Mon 18/11/19 19:30 22:30 Secret Listeners Video evening
Wed 04/12/19 19:00 21:00 Committee Meeting
Mon 16/12/19 19:30 22:30 Christmas Meal
Wed 01/01/20 19:00 21:00 Committee Meeting