Items from 24 April 2018 to 24 April 2019

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Thu 26/04/18 20:00 21:30 Club Championship Contest 80 mtrs Data - RTTY and PSK 63
Sun 29/04/18 10:00 15:00 EXETER RADIO RALLY (Re-scheduled)
Mon 30/04/18 19:30 23:00 Radio operating, Construction, morse training, social ragchewing
Wed 02/05/18 19:30 22:00 Committee meeting
Mon 07/05/18 -- -- DARTMOOR RADIO RALLY
Mon 07/05/18 19:30 23:00 Social evening downstairs
Mon 07/05/18 20:00 21:30 Club Championship Contest 80 mtrs SSB
Sun 13/05/18 10:30 16:00 National Vintage Communications Fair
Wed 16/05/18 20:00 21:30 Club Championship Contest 80 mtrs Data - RTTY and PSK 63
Sat 19/05/18 10:00 17:00 Westonzoyland pumping station museum
Sun 20/05/18 10:00 17:00 Westonzoyland pumping station museum
Mon 21/05/18 19:30 23:00 Mike M0VLN's Vintage Domestic and Military Radio Evening
Thu 24/05/18 20:00 21:30 Club Championship Contest 80 mtrs CW
Fri 01/06/18 -- -- HAM RADIO SHOW, FRIEDRICHSHAFEN
Sat 02/06/18 -- -- HF CW National Field Day
Sun 03/06/18 -- -- HF CW National Field Day
Mon 04/06/18 -- -- Club Championship Contest 80 mtrs Data - RTTY and PSK 63
Mon 04/06/18 19:30 23:00 Social evening downstairs
Wed 06/06/18 19:30 22:00 Committee meeting
Wed 13/06/18 20:00 21:30 Club Championship Contest 80 mtrs CW
Sun 17/06/18 -- -- 15th WEST OF ENGLAND RADIO RALLY
Mon 18/06/18 19:30 23:00 Main monthly meeting
Sat 23/06/18 09:00 18:00 Armed Forces Day
Sun 24/06/18 09:00 18:00 Weston super Mare Air Day
Thu 28/06/18 20:00 21:30 Club Championship Contest 80 mtrs SSB
Mon 02/07/18 19:30 23:00 Social evening downstairs
Mon 02/07/18 20:00 21:30 Club Championship Contest 80 mtrs CW
Wed 04/07/18 19:30 22:00 Committee meeting
Sat 07/07/18 -- -- VHF Field Day
Wed 11/07/18 20:00 21:30 Club Championship Contest 80 mtrs SSB
Sat 14/07/18 00:05 23:55 IARU HF Championship GR2HQ
Sun 15/07/18 00:05 23:55 IARU HF Championship GR2HQ
Sun 15/07/18 10:00 16:00 CORNISH RADIO AMATEUR CLUB RALLY
Mon 16/07/18 19:30 23:00 Main monthly meeting
Thu 26/07/18 20:00 21:30 Club Championship Contest 80 mtrs Data - RTTY and PSK 63
Sat 28/07/18 12:00 12:00 Islands on the Air contest IOTA
Sun 29/07/18 -- -- CHIPPENHAM & DARC RALLY, ELECTRONICS FAIR & CAR BOOT SALE
Wed 01/08/18 19:30 22:00 Committee meeting
Mon 06/08/18 19:30 23:00 Social evening downstairs
Sun 12/08/18 -- -- FLIGHT REFUELLING ARS HAMFEST
Mon 20/08/18 19:30 23:00 Main monthly meeting
Sun 26/08/18 -- -- TORBAY ARS ANNUAL COMMUNICATIONS FAIR
Sun 26/08/18 10:00 16:00 TORBAY ARS ANNUAL COMMUNICATIONS FAIR
Sat 01/09/18 -- -- HF SSB Field Day
Sun 02/09/18 -- -- HF SSB Field Day
Sun 02/09/18 13:00 17:00 Weston super Mare qualifying heat of the National Top Band Direction Finding competition
Mon 03/09/18 19:30 23:00 Social evening downstairs
Wed 05/09/18 19:30 22:00 Committee meeting
Sun 16/09/18 10:00 15:00 Weston super Mare Radio Society Radio and Electronics Rally
Mon 17/09/18 19:30 23:00 Main monthly meeting
Fri 28/09/18 -- -- National Hamfest at Newark
Sat 29/09/18 -- -- National Hamfest at Newark
Mon 01/10/18 19:30 23:00 Social evening downstairs
Wed 03/10/18 19:30 22:00 Committee meeting
Sun 07/10/18 -- -- 45TH WELSH RADIO RALLY
Mon 15/10/18 19:30 23:00 Main monthly meeting
Mon 05/11/18 19:30 23:00 Social evening downstairs
Wed 07/11/18 19:30 22:00 Committee meeting
Mon 19/11/18 19:30 23:00 Main monthly meeting
Mon 03/12/18 19:30 23:00 Social evening downstairs
Wed 05/12/18 19:30 22:00 Committee meeting
Mon 17/12/18 19:30 23:00 Main monthly meeting