Short Mat Fixture List 2018/19

 

Date

Venue

Versus

Points for

Points against

Tue 25th Sep

Home

Wendover/DG

 10

 0

Mon 1st Oct

Away

Wing

 8

 2

Tue 9th Oct

Home

Marsh Gibbon

 10

 0

Tue 16th Oct

Away

Beacon

 3

 7

Tue 23rd Oct

Home

Hadd “C”

 0

 10

Tue 30th 

No

Match

 

 

Tue  6th   Nov

No 

Match

 

 

Mon 12th Nov

Away

Chinnor

 2

 8

Mon 19th Nov

Away

Westcott

 2

 8

Tue 27th Nov

Home

Haddenham Blue

 7

 3                      (6th)

Tue 4th Dec

Away

Stewkley

 2       

 8                      (8th)

Tue 11th Dec

Home

Wing                  JR

 63

 39         

Tue 18th Dec

Home

Beacon               JR

 54

 57         

CHRISTMAS

BREAK

XXXXXXXXXXXXX

 

 

Wed 9th Jan

Away

Wendover/DG    JR

 45    

 53         

Tue 15th Jan

Home

Westcott             JR

 70

 41         

Tue 22nd Jan

Away

Hadd “C”             JR

  53   

 52        

Tue 29th Jan

Home

Stewkley

 8

 2       

Tue 5th Feb

Away

Marsh Gibbon

 7     

 3                     (6th)

Tue 12th Feb

Home

Beacon

 2

 8                    (6th)

Tue 19th Feb

Away

Hadd “C”

 2         

 8                    (7th)

Tue 26th Feb

Home

Wendover/LG

 5        

 5                    (6th)

Wed 6th Mar

Away

Wendover/LG

 2

 8                     (6th)  

Tue 12th Mar

Home

Chinnor

  8

  2                    (6th)

Tue 19th Mar

Home

Westcott

  7

  3                    (6th)

Tue 26th Mar

Away

Hadd Blue

 0

 10            

Tue 2nd Apr

Home

Wing

 10

 0                     (5th)

Wed 9th Apr

Away

Wendover/DG

 2

 8                     (6th)

Mon 15th Apr

JR

Final at Wing

 

 

Tue 23rdApril

Presentation Night

Haddenham

 

 

Tues 30th April

Home

Invitation game against Slade BC