Items from 13 August 2020 to 13 August 2021

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Fri 14/08/20 08:45 12:45 Clubhouse Hire - NHS PRC
Tue 18/08/20 08:30 11:30 Clubhouse Hire - Slimming World
Fri 21/08/20 08:45 12:45 Clubhouse Hire - NHS PRC
Tue 25/08/20 08:30 11:30 Clubhouse Hire - Slimming World
Wed 26/08/20 14:00 16:00 Clubhouse Hire - Breathe Easy
Fri 28/08/20 08:45 12:45 Clubhouse Hire - NHS PRC
Tue 01/09/20 08:30 11:30 Clubhouse Hire - Slimming World
Fri 04/09/20 08:45 12:45 Clubhouse Hire - NHS PRC
Mon 07/09/20 14:15 16:15 Clubhouse Hire - Big Society
Tue 08/09/20 08:30 11:30 Clubhouse Hire - Slimming World
Thu 10/09/20 10:00 13:00 Clubhouse Hire - WADAS
Fri 11/09/20 08:45 12:45 Clubhouse Hire - NHS PRC
Tue 15/09/20 08:30 11:30 Clubhouse Hire - Slimming World
Thu 17/09/20 10:00 13:00 Clubhouse Hire - WADAS
Fri 18/09/20 08:45 12:45 Clubhouse Hire - NHS PRC
Tue 22/09/20 08:30 11:30 Clubhouse Hire - Slimming World
Thu 24/09/20 10:00 13:00 Clubhouse Hire - WADAS
Thu 24/09/20 19:00 22:00 Clubhouse Hire - WADAS
Tue 29/09/20 08:30 11:30 Clubhouse Hire - Slimming World
Tue 29/09/20 14:00 16:00 Clubhouse Hire - WDCB
Wed 30/09/20 14:00 16:00 Clubhouse Hire - Breathe Easy
Thu 01/10/20 10:00 13:00 Clubhouse Hire - WADAS
Mon 05/10/20 14:15 16:15 Clubhouse Hire - Big Society
Tue 06/10/20 08:30 11:30 Clubhouse Hire - Slimming World
Thu 08/10/20 10:00 13:00 Clubhouse Hire - WADAS
Tue 13/10/20 08:30 11:30 Clubhouse Hire - Slimming World
Thu 15/10/20 10:00 13:00 Clubhouse Hire - WADAS
Fri 16/10/20 08:45 12:45 Clubhouse Hire - NHS PRC
Tue 20/10/20 08:30 11:30 Clubhouse Hire - Slimming World
Thu 22/10/20 10:00 13:00 Clubhouse Hire - WADAS
Fri 23/10/20 08:45 12:45 Clubhouse Hire - NHS PRC
Tue 27/10/20 08:30 11:30 Clubhouse Hire - Slimming World
Wed 28/10/20 14:00 16:00 Clubhouse Hire - Breathe Easy
Thu 29/10/20 10:00 13:00 Clubhouse Hire - WADAS
Thu 29/10/20 19:00 22:00 Clubhouse Hire - WADAS
Fri 30/10/20 08:45 12:45 Clubhouse Hire - NHS PRC
Mon 02/11/20 14:15 16:15 Clubhouse Hire - Big Society
Tue 03/11/20 08:30 11:30 Clubhouse Hire - Slimming World
Thu 05/11/20 10:00 13:00 Clubhouse Hire - WADAS
Fri 06/11/20 08:45 12:45 Clubhouse Hire - NHS PRC
Tue 10/11/20 08:30 11:30 Clubhouse Hire - Slimming World
Thu 12/11/20 10:00 13:00 Clubhouse Hire - WADAS
Fri 13/11/20 08:45 12:45 Clubhouse Hire - NHS PRC
Tue 17/11/20 08:30 11:30 Clubhouse Hire - Slimming World
Thu 19/11/20 10:00 13:00 Clubhouse Hire - WADAS
Thu 19/11/20 19:00 22:00 Clubhouse Hire - WADAS
Fri 20/11/20 08:45 12:45 Clubhouse Hire - NHS PRC
Tue 24/11/20 08:30 11:30 Clubhouse Hire - Slimming World
Wed 25/11/20 14:00 16:00 Clubhouse Hire - Breathe Easy
Thu 26/11/20 10:00 13:00 Clubhouse Hire - WADAS
Fri 27/11/20 08:45 12:45 Clubhouse Hire - NHS PRC
Tue 01/12/20 08:30 11:30 Clubhouse Hire - Slimming World
Thu 03/12/20 10:00 13:00 Clubhouse Hire - WADAS
Fri 04/12/20 08:45 12:45 Clubhouse Hire - NHS PRC
Mon 07/12/20 14:15 16:15 Clubhouse Hire - Big Society
Tue 08/12/20 08:30 11:30 Clubhouse Hire - Slimming World
Thu 10/12/20 10:00 13:00 Clubhouse Hire - WADAS
Thu 10/12/20 19:00 22:00 Clubhouse Hire - WADAS
Fri 11/12/20 08:45 12:45 Clubhouse Hire - NHS PRC
Tue 15/12/20 08:30 11:30 Clubhouse Hire - Slimming World
Tue 22/12/20 08:30 11:30 Clubhouse Hire - Slimming World
Tue 29/12/20 08:30 11:30 Clubhouse Hire - Slimming World