Items from 03 December 2019 to 02 December 2020

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Tue 31/12/19 -- -- NO GREEN DRINKS THIS MONTH!
Thu 23/01/20 13:00 13:45 Discussion: “Should we all be vegan?”
Tue 28/01/20 19:00 21:00 Kingston Green Drinks
Fri 14/02/20 -- -- "Show the Love" this February
Tue 25/02/20 19:00 21:00 Kingston Green Drinks
Mon 02/03/20 -- -- Stitch in Time returns to a new venue...
Tue 31/03/20 19:00 21:00 Kingston Green Drinks SUSPENDED
Mon 06/04/20 18:00 20:00 Stitch in Time sewing workshop SUSPENDED
Sat 25/04/20 14:30 16:30 Big Dig Open Day at Canbury Community Garden CANCELLED
Tue 28/04/20 19:00 21:00 Kingston Green Drinks SUSPENDED
Mon 04/05/20 18:00 20:00 Stitch in Time sewing workshop SUSPENDED
Sat 09/05/20 10:45 12:30 TTK 2020 AGM
Mon 01/06/20 18:00 20:00 Stitch in Time sewing workshop SUSPENDED
Mon 06/07/20 18:00 20:00 Stitch in Time sewing workshop SUSPENDED
Mon 03/08/20 18:00 20:00 Stitch in Time sewing workshop SUSPENDED
Sat 17/10/20 14:30 15:00 Canbury Community Garden Open Afternoon for volunteers
Thu 29/10/20 19:00 21:00 David Attenborough: A Life on our Planet Community Screening
Sun 01/11/20 16:00 18:00 David Attenborough: A Life on our Planet Community Screening (afternoon)
Thu 05/11/20 18:00 20:00 Stitch in Time - postponed yet again