Items from 12 July 2019 to 11 July 2020

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Sat 13/07/19 17:30 19:30 Film: “The Sequel: What Will Follow Our Troubled Civilisation?”
Tue 30/07/19 19:00 21:00 Kingston Green Drinks
Tue 27/08/19 19:00 21:00 Kingston Green Drinks
Thu 29/08/19 19:00 21:00 TTK and Biofuelwatch film show and discussion: "BURNED"
Sun 01/09/19 -- -- Green Zone in Kingston Carnival
Thu 19/09/19 18:45 20:45 TTK Open Meeting: "The Power of Just Doing Stuff"
Tue 24/09/19 19:00 21:00 Kingston Green Drinks
Sun 20/10/19 -- -- Rob Hopkins' new book launch and Pop Up Tomorrow
Tue 29/10/19 19:00 21:00 Kingston Green Drinks
Tue 26/11/19 19:00 21:00 Kingston Green Drinks
Tue 31/12/19 -- -- NO GREEN DRINKS THIS MONTH!