Items from 16 May 2019 to 15 May 2020

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Sat 18/05/19 16:00 20:00 TTK AGM & May Green Gathering
Tue 28/05/19 19:00 21:00 Kingston Green Drinks
Sun 09/06/19 -- -- TTK at WILD Kingston
Wed 26/06/19 -- -- TCC mass lobby of Parliament
Sat 13/07/19 17:30 19:30 Film: “The Sequel: What Will Follow Our Troubled Civilisation?”
Tue 30/07/19 19:00 21:00 Kingston Green Drinks
Tue 27/08/19 19:00 21:00 Kingston Green Drinks
Thu 29/08/19 19:00 21:00 TTK and Biofuelwatch film show and discussion: "BURNED"
Sun 01/09/19 -- -- Green Zone in Kingston Carnival
Thu 19/09/19 18:45 20:45 TTK Open Meeting: "The Power of Just Doing Stuff"
Tue 24/09/19 19:00 21:00 Kingston Green Drinks