Events

Items from 20 January 2019 to 20 January 2020

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Sat 26/01/19 10:00 13:00 Great Green New Year Gathering
Tue 29/01/19 19:00 21:00 Kingston Green Drinks
Sun 10/02/19 -- -- Canbury Garden weekend gardening session
Sat 23/02/19 11:00 16:00 TTK “Show the Love”
Tue 26/02/19 19:00 21:00 Kingston Green Drinks
Sun 10/03/19 -- -- Canbury Garden weekend gardening session
Tue 26/03/19 19:00 21:00 Kingston Green Drinks
Tue 09/04/19 19:00 20:00 Talk: How to reduce your household carbon footprint
Sat 13/04/19 10:00 13:00 Workshop: Green Community Network Mapping
Tue 30/04/19 19:00 21:00 Kingston Green Drinks
Sat 11/05/19 -- -- TTK at the Surbiton Food Festival
Sat 18/05/19 16:00 20:00 TTK AGM
Tue 28/05/19 19:00 21:00 Kingston Green Drinks
Tue 25/06/19 19:00 21:00 Kingston Green Drinks
Sat 13/07/19 17:30 19:30 Film: “The Sequel: What Will Follow Our Troubled Civilisation?”