

The Hendreds Primary School Ford Lane East Hendred Wantage Oxfordshire OX12 8JX

tel: (01235) 833379

e-mail: office.3250@hendreds.oxon.sch.uk Website: www.hendreds.oxon.sch.uk

Headteacher: Jamie Veness

## Governor Information required under Transparency, February 2021

Full Name	Type of governor	Who appointed	Term of Office		Comments
			Start	End	
Jennifer Dimbybow	Parent governor	Parents	27.11.2017	26.11.2021	
Daren Hopgood	Parent governor	Parents	27.11.2017	26.11.2021	
Karen Jones	Staff Governor	Staff	14.05.2020	13.05.2024	
Nicola Merry	Foundation governor	ODST Board of Directors	20.06.2014	19.06.2022	
Susie Morrissey	Foundation governor	ODST Board of Directors	22/09/2020	21/09/2024	No attendance for 2019/2020
Karen Morton	Foundation governor	ODST Board of Directors	11.09.2018	10.09.2022	
William Luttrell-Hunt	Foundation Governor	ODST Board of Directors	02.11.2020	01.11.2024	No attendance for 2019/2020

Full Name	Type of governor	Who appointed	Term of Office		Comments	
			Start	End		
Asta von Stackelberg	Foundation	ODST Board of Directors	04.12.2017	03.12.2021	Previously Parent	
	governor				governor: 01.01.2014 to	
					31.12.2017	
Jamie Veness	Headteacher	By virtue of Office			Previous Staff Governor	
					01.01.2019 – 01-03-2020	
Chris Wheaton	Foundation	ODST Board of Directors	17.10.2014	16.10.2022		
	governor					
Governors who have s	served in the last <mark>12 r</mark>	<mark>nonths</mark>				
Richard Case	Foundation	ODST <sup>1</sup> Board of Directors	20.06.2014	19.06.2022	Resigned June 2020	
	governor					
Mark Craig	Foundation	ODST Board of Directors	18.03.2016	17.03.2020	Served end of term	
	governor					
Frankie Porter	Foundation	ODST Board of Directors	20.06.2014	19.06.2022	Resigned November 2019	
	governor					
Gill Jones	Community	Governors	22/09/2020	21/09/2024	Resigned April 2020	
	Governor					
Chris Savage	Headteacher	By virtue of office	01.01.2019	March 2020	Previous Staff governor:	
				Retired	14.01.2012 – 31.12.2018	
Tim Hutchinson	Foundation	ODST Board of Directors	25.11.2016	24.11.2020	Resigned June 2020	
	governor					

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>1</sup> ODST = Oxford Diocesan Schools Trust

Attendance record for meetings held from September 2019 to July 2020.

Name	Full Governing Body Meetings	Finance, Premises and Personnel Committee		Curriculum and Parents Committee	
		Member	Attendance	Member	Attendance
Richard Case	5/6				
Mark Craig	4/6				
Jennifer Dimbylow	6/6				
Darren Hopgood	5/6				
Tim Hutchinson	4/6				
Nicola Merry	6/6				
Karen Morton	6/6				
Frankie Porter	6/6				
Chris Savage	4/4				
James Veness	3/6				
Asta von Stackelberg	3/6				
Chris Wheaton	6/6				

Review of this document is required at the start of the academic year beginning September 2021.