

The Hendreds Primary School Ford Lane East Hendred Wantage Oxfordshire OX12 8JX tel: (01235) 833379 e-mail: office.3250@hendreds.oxon.sch.uk Website: www.hendreds.oxon.sch.uk Head Teacher: James Veness

Governor Information required under Transparency, July 2020

2019/20 attendance

Full Name	Type of governor	Who appointed	Term of Office		Comments
			Start	End	
Gill Jones	Community	Governors	22/09/2020	21/09/2024	
	Governor				
Susie Morrissey	Foundation	ODST Board of Directors	22/09/2020	21/09/2024	
	Governor				
Karen Jones	Staff Governor	Staff	14.05.2020	13.05.2024	
Jennifer Dimbylow	Parent Governor	Parents	27.11.2017	26.11.2021	
Daren Hopgood	Parent Governor	Parents	27.11.2017	26.11.2021	
Nicola Merry	Foundation Governor	ODST Board of Directors	20.06.2014	19.06.2022	
Karen Morton	Foundation Governor	ODST Board of Directors	11.09.2018	10.09.2022	

Full Name	Type of governor	Who appointed	Term of Office		Comments
			Start	End	
Asta von Stackelberg	Foundation	ODST Board of Directors	04.12.2017	03.12.2021	Previously Parent
	Governor				Governor: 01.01.2014 to
					31.12.2017
James Veness	Head Teacher	By virtue of Office			Previous Staff Governor
					01.01.2019 - 01-03-2020
Chris Wheaton	Foundation	ODST Board of Directors	17.10.2014	16.10.2022	
	Governor				
Governors who have s	erved in the last 12 r	nonths		·	
Liz Tansley	Head Teacher	By virtue of office	25.09.2006	31.12.2018	
Richard Case	Foundation	ODST ¹ Board of Directors	20.06.2014	19.06.2022	
	Governor				
Mark Craig	Foundation	ODST Board of Directors	18.03.2016	17.03.2020	
	Governor				
Frankie Porter	Foundation	ODST Board of Directors	20.06.2014	19.06.2022	
	Governor				
Chris Savage	Head Teacher	By virtue of office	01.01.2019		Previous Staff Governor:
					14.01.2012 - 31.12.2018
Tim Hutchinson	Foundation	ODST Board of Directors	25.11.2016	24.11.2020	
	Governor				

¹ ODST = Oxford Diocesan Schools Trust

Attendance record for meetings held from September 2019 to July 202	20.

Name	Full Governing Body Meetings	Finance, Premises and Personnel Committee		Curriculum and Parents Committee	
		Member	Attendance	Member	Attendance
Richard Case	5/6				
Mark Craig	4/6				
Jennifer Dimbylow	6/6				
Darren Hopgood	5/6				
Tim Hutchinson	4/6				
Nicola Merry	6/6				
Karen Morton	6/6				
Frankie Porter	6/6				
Chris Savage	4/6				
Liz Tansley	2/2				
James Veness	3/6				
Asta von Stackelberg	3/6				
Chris Wheaton	6/6				

Review of this document is required at the start of the academic year beginning September 2021.