Items from 19 October 2021 to 19 October 2022

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Tue 19/10/21 19:30 22:00 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Wed 20/10/21 19:30 22:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Thu 21/10/21 19:30 22:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Fri 22/10/21 09:30 12:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Mindfulness
Sat 23/10/21 09:30 12:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Mindfulness
Tue 26/10/21 19:30 22:00 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Wed 27/10/21 19:30 22:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Thu 28/10/21 19:30 22:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Tue 02/11/21 19:30 22:00 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Tue 09/11/21 19:30 22:00 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Wed 10/11/21 10:00 12:00 Smythe Hall Booking
Wed 10/11/21 19:30 22:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Thu 11/11/21 19:30 22:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Mon 15/11/21 19:15 21:45 Smythe Hall Booking - Parish Council
Tue 16/11/21 19:30 22:00 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Thu 18/11/21 19:30 22:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Tue 23/11/21 19:30 22:00 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Wed 24/11/21 19:30 22:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Thu 25/11/21 19:30 22:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Tue 30/11/21 19:30 22:00 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Wed 01/12/21 19:30 22:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Thu 02/12/21 19:30 22:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Tue 07/12/21 19:30 22:00 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Wed 08/12/21 10:00 12:00 Smythe Hall Booking
Wed 08/12/21 19:00 22:00 Stow Maries Fund Raising Group
Tue 14/12/21 19:30 22:00 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Thu 16/12/21 19:30 22:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Wed 05/01/22 19:30 22:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Thu 06/01/22 19:30 22:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Wed 12/01/22 19:30 22:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Thu 13/01/22 19:30 22:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Wed 19/01/22 19:30 22:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Thu 20/01/22 17:30 22:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Wed 02/02/22 19:30 22:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Thu 03/02/22 19:30 22:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Wed 09/02/22 19:30 22:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Thu 10/02/22 19:30 22:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Wed 23/02/22 19:30 22:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Wed 09/03/22 19:30 22:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Wed 16/03/22 19:30 22:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Thu 17/03/22 19:30 22:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Wed 30/03/22 19:30 22:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Thu 31/03/22 19:30 22:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Wed 06/04/22 19:30 22:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Thu 07/04/22 19:30 22:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Thu 14/04/22 19:30 22:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Wed 20/04/22 19:30 22:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis
Thu 21/04/22 19:30 22:30 Smythe Hall Booking - Table Tennis