Items from 05 August 2021 to 05 August 2022

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Mon 09/08/21 11:00 12:00 Surrey Virtual Cafe - Via ZOOM
Mon 16/08/21 11:00 12:00 Surrey Virtual Cafe - Via ZOOM
Mon 23/08/21 11:00 12:00 Surrey Virtual Cafe - Via ZOOM
Mon 30/08/21 11:00 12:00 Surrey Virtual Cafe - Via ZOOM
Mon 06/09/21 11:00 12:00 Surrey Virtual Cafe - Via ZOOM
Mon 13/09/21 11:00 12:00 Surrey Virtual Cafe - Via ZOOM
Mon 20/09/21 11:00 12:00 Surrey Virtual Cafe - Via ZOOM
Mon 27/09/21 11:00 12:00 Surrey Virtual Cafe - Via ZOOM
Mon 04/10/21 11:00 12:00 Surrey Virtual Cafe - Via ZOOM
Mon 11/10/21 11:00 12:00 Surrey Virtual Cafe - Via ZOOM
Mon 18/10/21 11:00 12:00 Surrey Virtual Cafe - Via ZOOM
Wed 20/10/21 11:00 12:00 SCAN AGM
Wed 20/10/21 12:00 13:00 SCAN & Spelthorne Physical, Sensory and Cognitive Disabilities Forum
Mon 25/10/21 11:00 12:00 Surrey Virtual Cafe - Via ZOOM
Mon 01/11/21 11:00 12:00 Surrey Virtual Cafe - Via ZOOM
Mon 08/11/21 11:00 12:00 Surrey Virtual Cafe - Via ZOOM
Mon 15/11/21 11:00 12:00 Surrey Virtual Cafe - Via ZOOM
Mon 22/11/21 11:00 12:00 Surrey Virtual Cafe - Via ZOOM
Mon 29/11/21 11:00 12:00 Surrey Virtual Cafe - Via ZOOM
Mon 06/12/21 11:00 12:00 Surrey Virtual Cafe - Via ZOOM
Mon 13/12/21 11:00 12:00 Surrey Virtual Cafe - Via ZOOM
Mon 20/12/21 11:00 12:00 Surrey Virtual Cafe - Via ZOOM
Mon 27/12/21 11:00 12:00 Surrey Virtual Cafe - Via ZOOM
Mon 03/01/22 11:00 12:00 Surrey Virtual Cafe - Via ZOOM
Mon 10/01/22 11:00 12:00 Surrey Virtual Cafe - Via ZOOM
Mon 17/01/22 11:00 12:00 Surrey Virtual Cafe - Via ZOOM
Tue 18/01/22 11:00 12:30 SCAN & Spelthorne Physical, Sensory and Cognitive Disabilities Forum
Mon 24/01/22 11:00 12:00 Surrey Virtual Cafe - Via ZOOM
Mon 31/01/22 11:00 12:00 Surrey Virtual Cafe - Via ZOOM
Mon 07/02/22 11:00 12:00 Surrey Virtual Cafe - Via ZOOM
Mon 14/02/22 11:00 12:00 Surrey Virtual Cafe - Via ZOOM
Mon 21/02/22 11:00 12:00 Surrey Virtual Cafe - Via ZOOM
Mon 28/02/22 11:00 12:00 Surrey Virtual Cafe - Via ZOOM
Mon 07/03/22 11:00 12:00 Surrey Virtual Cafe - Via ZOOM
Mon 14/03/22 11:00 12:00 Surrey Virtual Cafe - Via ZOOM
Mon 21/03/22 11:00 12:00 Surrey Virtual Cafe - Via ZOOM
Mon 28/03/22 11:00 12:00 Surrey Virtual Cafe - Via ZOOM
Mon 04/04/22 11:00 12:00 Surrey Virtual Cafe - Via ZOOM
Mon 11/04/22 11:00 12:00 Surrey Virtual Cafe - Via ZOOM
Mon 18/04/22 11:00 12:00 Surrey Virtual Cafe - Via ZOOM
Wed 20/04/22 11:00 12:30 SCAN & Spelthorne Physical, Sensory and Cognitive Disabilities Forum
Mon 25/04/22 11:00 12:00 Surrey Virtual Cafe - Via ZOOM