Ridgewell Parish Council is the sole trustee for the Village Hall charity.  In accordance with charity law, the Village Hall Management Committee comprises seven Councillor positions, together with three non-councillor elected representatives.


The Village Hall Management Committee is an independent committee whose role is described in its Terms of Reference.  Committee meetings are held every two months.  There is an Annual Meeting every March which is open to the public.


The current committee (September 2019) comprises the following:


John Arthur  (Chairman)

Sue Rouse

Suzy Clarke

Cllr Robert Steward

Bookings Secretary - Kimberley Benwell - 01440 788231 or ridgewellvht@gmail.com

Treasurer - Don Jenkins - ridgewellvht2@gmail.com