Items from 15 February 2020 to 14 February 2021

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Sat 11/04/20 19:30 22:00 BINGO NIGHT
Sun 19/04/20 14:00 18:00 MARLOW V THAME (HOME)
Thu 23/04/20 14:30 18:00 MARLOW V BASSETSBURY (AWAY)
Sat 25/04/20 14:30 17:30 MARLOW V SLOUGH (AWAY)
Tue 28/04/20 14:00 17:00 MARLOW V MAIDENHEAD THICKET (AWAY) LADIES
Wed 29/04/20 14:00 17:30 MARLOW V COURT PARK (HOME)
Fri 01/05/20 18:00 21:00 MARLOW OPEN EVENING
Sat 02/05/20 14:00 18:00 MARLOW V OXFORD C&C (HOME)
Sun 03/05/20 09:30 12:30 OPEN MORNING
Sun 03/05/20 14:30 18:00 MARLOW V BURNHAM (HOME)
Tue 05/05/20 14:00 17:00 MARLOW V STOKE POGES (HOME)
Sun 10/05/20 14:00 18:00 PRESIDENTS V CAPTAINS MATCH (HOME)
Mon 11/05/20 14:00 17:00 MARLOW V GLORY MILL ( AWAY )
Tue 12/05/20 14:00 17:00 MARLOW V AMERSHAM (HOME)
Wed 13/05/20 18:00 21:00 MARLOW V BASSETSBURY BUCKS CUP
Thu 14/05/20 14:00 18:00 MARLOW V HIGH WYCOMBE (AWAY)
Sun 17/05/20 14:00 18:00 MARLOW V CHESHAM (AWAY)
Wed 20/05/20 14:00 17:00 MARLOW V GERRARDS CROSS (AWAY) LADIES
Wed 20/05/20 18:00 21:00 MARLOW V HIGH WYCOMBE BUCKS CUP
Thu 21/05/20 14:00 17:00 MARLOW V LOUDWATER (HOME)
Sun 24/05/20 14:00 18:00 MARLOW V PINNER (HOME)
Wed 27/05/20 14:00 17:00 MARLOW V FLACKWELL HEATH (AWAY) LADIES
Wed 27/05/20 18:00 21:00 MARLOW V CHESHAM BUCKS CUP
Sun 31/05/20 14:30 18:30 MARLOW V OXFORD C&C (AWAY)
Mon 01/06/20 18:00 20:30 MARLOW V GERRARDS CROSS (HOME) C&T
Wed 03/06/20 18:00 21:00 MARLOW V CHESS VALE BUCKS CUP
Thu 04/06/20 14:00 17:00 MARLOW V HIGH WYCOMBE (HOME)
Sat 06/06/20 14:00 18:00 MARLOW V MAIDENHEAD TOWN (HOME)
Mon 08/06/20 18:00 20:30 MARLOW V GERRARDS CROSS (AWAY) C&T
Sat 13/06/20 14:30 18:00 MARLOW V MAIDENHEAD THICKET
Mon 15/06/20 18:00 20:30 MARLOW V CHESHAM (HOME) C&T
Thu 18/06/20 14:00 17:30 MARLOW V FLACKWELL HEATH (AWAY)
Sun 21/06/20 14:30 18:00 MARLOW V PINNER (AWAY)
Mon 22/06/20 18:00 20:30 MARLOW V CHESHAM (AWAY) C&T
Wed 24/06/20 14:00 17:30 MARLOW V FLACKWELL HEATH (HOME) LADIES
Sat 27/06/20 14:30 18:00 MARLOW V BURNHAM (AWAY)
Mon 29/06/20 18:00 20:30 MARLOW V HIGH WYCOMBE (HOME) C&T
Tue 30/06/20 14:00 17:30 MARLOW V COURT PARK (AWAY)
Sat 04/07/20 14:00 18:00 MARLOW V DESBOROUGH (HOME)
Mon 06/07/20 18:00 20:30 MARLOW V HIGH WYCOMBE (AWAY) C&T
Wed 08/07/20 14:00 17:30 MARLOW V MAIDENHEAD TOWN (AWAY) LADIES
Thu 09/07/20 14:00 17:30 MARLOW V BASSETSBURY (HOME)
Sun 12/07/20 10:00 13:00 BUCKS CUP QUARTER FINALS
Sun 12/07/20 14:00 18:00 MARLOW V WHITE HALL BC (HOME)
Mon 13/07/20 18:00 20:30 MARLOW V CHALFONT ST GILES (HOME) C&T
Tue 14/07/20 14:00 17:30 MARLOW V FLACKWELL HEATH (HOME)
Sun 19/07/20 14:00 18:00 MARLOW V MACKIE BC (HOME)
Mon 20/07/20 18:00 20:30 MARLOW V CHALFONT ST GILES BUCKS CUP (AWAY) C&T
Wed 22/07/20 14:00 17:30 MARLOW V AMERSHAM (AWAY) LADIES
Sat 25/07/20 14:00 18:00 MARLOW V CHESHAM (HOME)
Tue 28/07/20 14:00 18:00 MARLOW V AD FINEM (HOME) MEN
Wed 29/07/20 14:30 17:30 MARLOW V BASSETSBURY (AWAY) LADIES
Thu 30/07/20 14:00 17:30 MARLOW V PRINCES RISBOROUGH (HOME)
Sat 01/08/20 14:00 18:00 LADIES FUN DAY (HOME )
Sun 02/08/20 10:00 13:00 BUCKS CUP SEMI FINALS
Sun 02/08/20 14:00 18:00 MARLOW V SOUTHALL & DISTRICT
Wed 05/08/20 14:00 17:30 MARLOW V SLOUGH (HOME)
Thu 06/08/20 14:30 17:30 MARLOW V STOKE POGES (AWAY)
Sat 08/08/20 14:30 18:00 MARLOW V BURGHFIELD (AWAY)
Tue 11/08/20 14:30 17:30 MARLOW V AMERSHAM (AWAY)
Wed 12/08/20 14:00 17:30 MARLOW V BASSETSBURY (HOME) LADIES
Thu 13/08/20 14:00 18:00 LADIES 2 WOOD COMPETITION (HOME)
Sun 16/08/20 14:00 18:00 MARLOW V DESBOROUGH (AWAY)
Tue 18/08/20 14:00 18:00 HARRY TURNER TRIPLES (HOME)
Wed 19/08/20 14:00 17:30 MARLOW V MAIDENHEAD TOWN (HOME) LADIES
Thu 20/08/20 14:00 18:00 HARRY TURNER TRIPLES SEMI FINALS
Sat 22/08/20 14:00 18:00 MARLOW V GERRARDS CROSS (AWAY)
Tue 25/08/20 14:00 17:30 MARLOW V MAIDENHEAD THICKET (HOME) LADIES
Sat 29/08/20 -- -- CLUB FUN DAY HOME
Wed 02/09/20 -- -- MARLOW V CHELSEA PENSIONERS (AWAY)
Sun 06/09/20 14:15 17:15 BUCKS CUP FINALS DAY.
Tue 08/09/20 14:00 17:30 MARLOW V HIGH WYCOMBE (AWAY) LADIES
Thu 10/09/20 14:30 17:30 MARLOW V LOUDWATER (AWAY)
Sat 12/09/20 -- -- MARLOW CLUB FINALS
Sun 13/09/20 -- -- MARLOW CLUB FINALS
Thu 17/09/20 14:30 18:00 MARLOW V THAME (AWAY)
Sat 19/09/20 14:30 18:00 MARLOW V WINDSOR & ETON (AWAY)
Tue 22/09/20 14:15 17:30 MARLOW V HANDY CROSS (AWAY) INDOORS