ST MARGARET'S OF ANTIOCH (MARARETTING) PAROCHIAL CHURCH COUNCIL MEMBERS

Members of the PCC are either *ex-officio* or elected by the Annual Parochial Church Meeting (APCM) in accordance with the Church Representation Rules.

Elected Members

Mr Timothy Lee – Chairman Licensed Lay Minister - Email tlee4@btinternet.com

Mr Martin Taylor - Treasurer

Email: mtaylo13@outlook.com

Mrs Penny Savill - Secretary

Email: penny.savill@btinternet.com

Mr David Frost – Church Fabric Email: dfrost39@icloud.com

Ex-officio Members

Reverend Sally Croft

Email: revsally.croft@gmail.com